Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering *

Gebruikersrecensies | Shantae and the Pirate's Curse | Fanatiek

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

£ 14,99

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse
Gebruikersbeoordeling
Gemiddelde score van 37 beoordelingen
95% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.9
Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen
2 Sterren
0%
2 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse
Beoordeel dit product
Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 14 beoordelingen
played the game on the 3DS, steam version works well
pixelbond
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
works well on steam and i would use a xbox controller or a switch pro controller (idk about the ps4 controller)
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
Aanbevolen
Shantae 10/10
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Jugabilidad y vista de cámara clásica. Un buen juego con gran tasa de Re-jugabilidad.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
Aanbevolen
trulyharmless
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This is the second Shantae game I've played and it seems like a very solid franchise overall. The controls are good, the art is enjoyable, the characters are fun, what more can I say? If you enjoy 2D platformers, this game is almost certainly going to satisfy you.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
Aanbevolen
Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Awesome game for a very good price! Been watching it on steam for a long time so jumped on the opportunity when I found it in a bundle. A must have!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
Aanbevolen
NyanNinja99
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I have always seen people talk about Shantae all the time and decided to try the game out recently and all the talk correct. It's got some good character design and lots of collectibles. Also seems like its just challenging enough for newcomers but not to push them away from the series.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
Aanbevolen
Frostan
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
The game is can be fast paced and challenging, maybe not old-school hard but closer than many other modern platformers. Combat controls are pretty tight but have some quirks. A great game overall
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
Humorous and engaging game, great aesthetic, solid entrypoint to metroidvania genre.
Matt
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Just an honestly fun metroidvania platformer. It's got a nice aesthetic and progression did not feel tedious. There's some cool secrets and exploration, while a bit light compared to similar games, is well worth doing. The game is a blend between a nice pixelated aesthetic for the actual gameplay and digital illustrations for the dialogue, some of the illustrations are a little on the fan service side but it's mostly played for laughs, and the dialogue is pretty funny at times. While the game is certainly not flawless, it's surprising just how good it is, I wasn't too familiar with Shantae going into it but ended up really enjoying the experience.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
Aanbevolen
BlixZero
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I have been wanting this game for a while now, and it is definitely a good entry point into the series.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
Aanbevolen
shadowgeckox
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
great platformer game, nice retro graphics and game mechanics.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?
Aanbevolen
Hereward
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Un Metroidvania ben realizzato, con uno stile grafico ben disegnato e un un buon gameplay
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?