100% Official Keys Only
100% veilig en beveiligd
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster Deluxe Edition gebruikersrecensies

Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster Deluxe Edition

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 16 beoordelingen
76% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.8

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
75%
5 Sterren
75%
4 Sterren
25%
4 Sterren
25%
3 Sterren
0%
3 Sterren
0%
2 Sterren
0%
2 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster Deluxe Edition

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 9 van 10 beoordelingen

Great Classic which can be hard to coime by.

SeTirap
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This Series and especially this entry has charme and atmosphere you just cannot get from other franchises. If you're interessted in Jrpgs and Monster Collectors like Pokemon you just cannot skip at least trying it out. Allthough i wouldnt blame you may have a hard time, if you're new to this series this game can be pretty brutal and due to not the greatest dungeon desing this can be hard to come by. But in my opinion this game offers more than enough qualities like battle system, story (even though its plotdriven and not character driven so pls dont expect tales of or legend of heroes), the atmosphere and demonsystem outweight its weaknesses by far.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Dairokuten Maou
Geplaatst: 8 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
While the HD update doesn't make too much of a difference, it still looks really good and the game is as great as it was before.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

eddy26
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Such a great game(even if unfair sometimes),so if you love challenging games,just buy it!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Awesome Jrpg. Monster design is the best part for me.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

adu
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
great game in the series. love the character designs and battle as well.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
As a fan of the PS2 original, I'm so excited to see this game finally available on modern platforms, now with full voice acting too! It's an extremely challenging but addictive JRPG with negotiation mechanics and fantastic dungeon crawling! If you are ok with seeing the game over screen often until you get a hang of the press turn system, it's absolutely worth checking this out!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

A challenging, but very enjoyable JRPG

The Mysterious Reviewer
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
The port may not be all that impressive but Shin Megami Tensei 3 packs a lot of action into an atmospheric apocalyptic world where you will need your will to stay alive. Befriend a variety of demons from various mythologies as you battle your way against other demons in a quest to become stronger and ultimately decide the fate of the world. With an innovated turn based system that provides additional turns for effective attacks and less turns for ineffective attacks, strategy is necessary here. it can be very challenging but rewarding too. With a fairly high number of demons to befriend and fuse and your own character to customize to your liking, you'll have a great time if you enjoy turn based JRPGs. It can be very unforgiving and hard though so be warned!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Saeren
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I didn't really know what to expect going into this as I had only played Persona games before. Definitely worth playing. It's a lot darker than Persona and I really enjoy the lack of time constraints and the forced social interactions. The story is not the best but it's not the worst either. I really hated the Amala Network because if you go the wrong way it sends you back a few screens. Pro tip: use the map here. One complaint is the lack of graphics options. I had to download a mod to even get proper support for my ultrawide monitor. There is also a bug with the rendering scale that can be fixed with mods too. I would definitely recommend this to people who enjoy darker themes. The game is pretty gloomy and feels hopeless so I wouldn't recommend it to people who can be affected by such themes. I will say that after playing this, if SMT 5 ever comes to PC, it's a purchase I'll be making. I think if I played SMT first I never would have enjoyed Persona much.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

every jrpg fan should play
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Played it in college when it first came out on ps2. The DLC and fixes really make this game shine. This game is really for those who enjoy a jrpg's that require a lot of thought when building teams and employing strategies.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?