100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Gebruikersrecensies | SpeedRunners | Fanatiek

SpeedRunners
-75%

£ 10,99

£ 2,74

SpeedRunners

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 43 beoordelingen
95% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.6

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
72%
5 Sterren
72%
4 Sterren
14%
4 Sterren
14%
3 Sterren
12%
3 Sterren
12%
2 Sterren
2%
2 Sterren
2%
1 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
SpeedRunners

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 21 beoordelingen

Aanbevolen

Jerry
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Buen juego aunque solo es correr y saltar
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Desmond
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Speedrunners has always been a favorite game of mine, so I was more than happy to grab it on the sale for such a wonderful price. The game on steam does have some issues however. I find myself having to launch the game twice to be able to play it, and at times my controller just does not work. I do not know the causes of these issues, but even with them the game is very enjoyable, a must have for people who like fun competitive games to play with friends.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Nice game, Fun

sylent
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Game is great, i played before on steam when was free weekend and when the game was with discount on fanatical i got it. After few months was again cheap so i buyed more 3 key to give to my friends and play together. We had few hours of fun. I think is worth if you wait and get it with few $. Curently i have ~15 hours spent in game so i guess is good.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Super fun, much likey! Do play!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Random guy
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Cool game for a party, isin't long.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Barato, adictivo, competitivo, corre en casi cualquier PC y te da muchas horas de diversión. Vale cada centavo.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
love it for playing with friend or making friends! keep it up
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

6/10

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Great party game, Speedrunners will make you compete with your friends in high paced races that will put on display your platforming skills. Little lack of map, not enough powerups but overall good game none the less. Recommended for a cheap price
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

enderwolf
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I think this is a very underrated party game, is really fast and addictive, and more importantly fun! this game is really fun, great to play with family or friends.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

New hero in town

Spiderhopper
Geplaatst: 8 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Speedrunners is a crazy multiplayer game, kind of a 2d platformer racing game. Imagine Super mario Cart, on foot, basically. There are traps on the map, you can use grapling hooks like spider man, and also, there are power ups, to really screw with your opponents. I tried this with 2 of my buddies, and it was always a blast. The game is super fun, but a little demanding. Everything happens really really fast, and requires a lot of concentration from the player, so we only ever lasted for a couple of hours. Perfect for a casual multiplayer party for the weekdays. Also, some of the characters are hilariously ludicrous, but you have to see that for yourself. If you buy it make sure, to have at least one friend to play it with you. The online players will leave you in the dust like you were actually in a mario cart race on foot.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?