100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Spintires gebruikersrecensies

Spintires
-83%

£ 9,99

£ 1,69

Spintires

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 30 beoordelingen
76% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.4

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
63%
5 Sterren
63%
4 Sterren
13%
4 Sterren
13%
3 Sterren
20%
3 Sterren
20%
2 Sterren
3%
2 Sterren
3%
1 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
Spintires

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 14 beoordelingen

Spintires Review

Sam Jones
Geplaatst: 9 months ago
Personeelsbeoordeling
Offroad simulation SPINTIRES is the game that allows you to be a truck driver for the Motherland, slogging your way through muddy forest and harsh terrain. It's a surprisingly deep simulation and is genuinely a lot of fun.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Great physics, really fun offroad sim. Better get stucked in this game than in real life!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Great game, but buy Mud Runner

The Tree
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Game overall is great. Graphics wise it's good looking, physics wise it's great feeling. The game has mod support with which you can expand your horizons by quite a bit. Features single player and pretty damn well working multiplayer. However multiplayer is max 4 players. All in all the game is about transporting goods around the map. But we all know it's not that simple. Honestly there's nothing bad about this game it can even run on the worst laptop you can find. Only bad thing was the mess the developer of the game had with the publisher. Publisher didn't want to pay the developer for months if I recall correctly. So eventually the developer managed to achieve a few things like he took the code and published his own game "Mud Runner". *Please do note that everything I wrote I wrote from my memory so some info might be outdated.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

diego
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
es muy bueeno lo mejor me divierto mmucho
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Felicitacion al creador del juego

John Rodríguez
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
El juego es una completa belleza, es ligero es realista y no vale mucho, se puede jugar casi en cualquier ordenador y lo mejor es que se puede jugar multijugador.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Gran juego

Grande
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Muy buen juego y a buen precio, buena jugabilidad y compatible con mando para cuando llegue la Steam deck, lo recomiendo totalmente.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Monkeychips
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
After playing Snowrunner a few times it's hard for me to see this predecessor as a full-fledged game. I'll admit: Spintires has heart. It does the depressing Soviet atmosphere like no other and the mud physics are even more impessive than the sequels. But, all things considered, it feels devoid of direction. It feels like a really (really) good tech demo. So, would I recommend it? Kinda... but that all depends on what you are looking for in a game... Some big improvements Snowrunner makes involve game structure, incentive and a desperately needed fun factor, which I find Spintires to be lacking. So you might want to save your hard earned cash and get one of the sequels instead.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

doublechocochip
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
One of the best simulator games. Can't beat it for a $1!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Raven
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
nothing to say,it's great wonderful fanatical
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.

leeeyz
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?