Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering *

Gebruikersrecensies | Spirit Hunter: NG | Fanatiek

Spirit Hunter: NG
-15%

£ 32,99

£ 27,97

Spirit Hunter: NG

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 13 beoordelingen
100% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.6
Spirit Hunter: NG

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 11 beoordelingen

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 1 month ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Worth playing

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 1 month ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Skurpe
Geplaatst: 1 month ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
Geplaatst: 1 month ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
Geplaatst: 1 month ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

lin
Geplaatst: 1 month ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Buen juego

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 1 month ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
Geplaatst: 1 month ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
Geplaatst: 18 days ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?