100% Official Keys Only
100% veilig en beveiligd
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition gebruikersrecensies

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

£ 14,99

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 37 beoordelingen
80% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.6

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
76%
5 Sterren
76%
4 Sterren
19%
4 Sterren
19%
3 Sterren
0%
3 Sterren
0%
2 Sterren
3%
2 Sterren
3%
1 Sterren
3%
1 Sterren
3%
Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 14 beoordelingen

Aanbevolen

Owen
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Great Game, lots of fun to play and pass the time. Got all 3 so can play them all in sequence.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

joe
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I think it's the best game ever
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
The graphics and storyline were AMAZING. I enjoyed this game so much that I played it more than once. I see no problem with the gameplay, and I really enjoyed Lara's character development throughout the game. :)
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

ili

Mob
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I loved it, graphics story and all.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

TobiasReaper7
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Very fun game, excellent combat and great story
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

KeeganH
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Exciting action adventure game with a shallow but fun story/campaign. Gameplay and gunplay is good however the lack of any aim assistance can make for learning curve when using controllers. Puzzles can be challenging and fun, though there is one instance during the main quest line where obscure mechanics may be cause for frustration.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
La verdad que un juego increíble de principio a fin, con unas escenas preciosas e impactantes, mucha acción y mucha exploración además de unas cinemáticas de película. Las transiciones en el juego de cinemática, a planos de cámara fija u otro tipo de secuencias son muy orgánicas dotando al juego de una naturalidad y una fluidez increíbles. La narrativa es muy buena y te hace empatizar con Lara desde el minuto 1, con cada golpe, cada situación, la angustia y cada pérdida, te hace sentir como si fueran tuyas de verdad. Una pasada de juego.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Great game, if you want more Uncharted in your life

Jake
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I never was a fan of og Tomb Raider series, but this Uncharted inspired reimagining is right up my alley. Lara is both badass and good looking in this game, which is a killer combo of a strong woman. Story is also fun and filled with action thrills all throughout.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Niet aangeraden

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
An amazing game but they just added Epic games DRM making it so you cant play the game without connecting to the epic games servers, and even the singleplayer cannot be played without an internet connection anymore. This was just changed days ago and it is beyond ridiculous to do that to any game, especially one that came out so long ago.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?