100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Toybox Turbos gebruikersrecensies

Toybox Turbos

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 18 beoordelingen
76% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
3.7

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
28%
5 Sterren
28%
4 Sterren
39%
4 Sterren
39%
3 Sterren
17%
3 Sterren
17%
2 Sterren
11%
2 Sterren
11%
1 Sterren
6%
1 Sterren
6%
Toybox Turbos

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 10 beoordelingen

Aanbevolen

Wally
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Lots of fun, especially in local (or online) co-op with (up to 4) friends! It's a top-down(ish) quick-rounds tabletop racer a-là MASHED. Strong stylized aesthetic - toy cars in the places you'd expect to find them. Weapons if you'd like, and an air-strike option for those who are knocked out of the round early & would like revenge. 18 levels. 35 unlockable toy cars across 7 categories - Public Transport, Off-Road, Construction, Service, Street, Emergency, and Race. They aren't just carbon-copies of each other either - size, shape, and such can vary wildly. Unlock them by completing a bunch of single-player challenges with their own varying minigame spins on the usual win conditions.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
as someone who actually played the classic "micro machine" games i can safely say this is a worthy spiritual successor. the gameplay is simplistic yet fun and addictive and fast pace. while i do wish the game had more multiplayer modes and a track editor the game itself is worthy of your time and especially if you have people over.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This may sound ridiculous, but this game was surprisingly enjoyable. I picked it up as a way to practice using a controller, because I never played games on a console. I have always enjoyed the option of upgrading my PC and using a wheel and pedals for racing. Now I have some games that really work better with a controller. I started playing this as a simple way to get more familiar with it. I ended up enjoying the game! It's still a great way to have a little fun when you only have 10 minutes. It is so inexpensive you might want to give it a try.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Very fun and it is very cool to unlock new cars but you die a lot can get mad
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Enjoyable simple racing game

casual gamer
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Very enjoyable simple racing game with a range of toys cars to select and repaint if you wish, and lots of creative tracks that used everyday objects to create. This game reminded me of being a kid again, with only a car toy and I used to place other objects to navigate around :) For achievement hunter, there is one online achievement but there is a steam community forum to help with this
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fahmi
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
It's a fun game to play when you are bored with AAA games
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Dimitris
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Very nice arcade table top racing game with some amazing "comic-y" graphics. Most of the tracks are made out of everyday items that you can find in every household and most of the cars could be part of a child's car collection (e.g. race cars, a bulldozer, an ice cream truck and so on) that resurfaced a sense of nostalgia for my own child-life! The gameplay is pretty simple. with power-ups that make the game more "spicy". The camera sometimes can be difficult to follow and leads to unnecessary losses (however even losing can be fun :) ). Besides the camera issue, the other two negatives I have to point out is the short time in which you can fully complete single player - it took me less than 5 hours - and that in online multi-player I experienced quite a lot of lag which made it almost unplayable. However, local multiplayer works like a charm and is pretty funny!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Toy Box turbos

Woland
Geplaatst: 8 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
The game doesn't run under win 10. The troubleshooting - found on forums- not working. There is not patch or any fixing from the developers... Not recomended
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Just like the gold old times

A9_Jenkins
Geplaatst: 8 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This game reminds me Beto much of the time of the micro machines and our imagination. Is a bit difficult at first if you’re using mouse and keyboard but gets easier using a controller. Good graphics and for what is worth is a game I use to chill when getting tired of FPS titles.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Challenging mini racing, RNG and repetitiveness

Savvym
Geplaatst: 9 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Preview after 4 hours. This mini game is pretty challenging and camera isn't actually so bad. You will have some tools to beat your opponents, and I mean literally. These upgrades will be spawned in the race and can affect it a lot if used in right circumstances. Boss duels are a nice standoff and test of your patience as you will be repeating them a lot until you win. There is also a lot of chancing when it comes to duels. They're pretty random at times. There are a few variations of vehicles purchasable but the more expensive aren't always better. Levels are certainly interesting and have some shortcuts or you can fly across if you've got the speed and angle but some of the races like a volcano, which is pretty much a time limit, feel unfairly difficult. And you gotta play through these levels if you wanna proceed.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?