Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa *

Opinie użytkowników | Cat Quest | Fanatyczny

Cat Quest
-50%

9,99 GBP

4,99 GBP

Cat Quest
Ocena użytkownika
Średnia ocena od 33 ocen
86% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.4
Cat Quest
Przejrzyj ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 10 z 13 recenzji
Love it!
Kay
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Cat Quest Review
Sam Jones
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Przegląd personelu
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
QUEJA
ERICK
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Zalecana
unkind
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!
Melissa
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Zalecana
Pero
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.
Timo
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Zalecana
Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Zalecana
katzstrasza
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Relaxing rpg game with cats.
Simple but an amazing rpg game
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?