100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa

Clustertruck Recenzje użytkowników

Clustertruck

10,99 GBP

Clustertruck

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 76 ocen
90% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.4

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
51%
5 gwiazdek
51%
4 gwiazdek
36%
4 gwiazdek
36%
3 gwiazdek
12%
3 gwiazdek
12%
2 gwiazdek
0%
2 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
1%
1 gwiazdek
1%
Clustertruck

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
31 - 40 z 40 recenzji

Zalecana

JHub87
Opublikowany: 1 day ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Have a great time surfing big rigs as they collide and crash into each other and the surroundings. Timing and Strategy win the round!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Crazy game that get stars fun but gets really hard. Worth a try though.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Badass game!

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
This game makes you feel like a badass!!! Jump like a superhero from truck to truck Reach the end and practice your skills
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Great game with not too many levels, but still amazing

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Great game, nice graphics, very good audio (soundtrack and sound effects), and really fun to play. Great choice when you are looking for some parkour arcade game. There are not too many levels, but the game can be replayed to infinity and still will be fun - make speedruns, earn points or do the most insane plays. Oh, and there is Steam Workshop too.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Fun for just 1€. a bit cluncy and frustrating at times.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Roan Timmer
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I find it a really fun game, its just what you expect from this, no story, no grind but a TON of fun, but its kind of expensive if you buy it for the full prize.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Old but gold

Oceanswimmer
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Old but gold, it reminded me of my favorite YouTuber that played it back in the days. So i wanted to try it out myself and i can say that it's a great game!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

A lot of fun and an intriguing idea

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
It may seem like a bit of a silly idea to make the premise of a game hopping from truck to truck - and it is! But it works. The Landfall games do a good job of keeping it simple but distilling a fun gameplay out of ... silly ideas. At the end of the game it gets quite hard but up to that point it's a fun and mostly fair (sometimes a bit inconsistent) challenge. I recommend trying it out.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Caves
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Amazing game! I 100% it in under 7 days buy it if you like parkour!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Деви
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Эта игра здоровская, затягивает!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?