Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa *

Opinie użytkowników | DEATH STRANDING | Fanatyczny

DEATH STRANDING
-20%

54,99 GBP

43,99 GBP

DEATH STRANDING

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 78 ocen
93% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.8
DEATH STRANDING

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 10 z 38 recenzji

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 1 month ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Лучший симулятор курьера, где все плачут и спасаются от тварей
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

good

among s us
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Chettlar
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Phantavius
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Oscar
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
明明只是送貨為什麼這麼好玩!!一開始不太清楚再玩什麼,但熟悉後就停不下來,還有修路也很有成就感
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Sliv4ik
Opublikowany: 1 month ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Покупал еще на старте по предзаказу на PS4 так как игра очень понравилась визуально и в плане геймплея. Поиграл в нее я не очень долго так как диск потерялся. Спустя время ее анонсировали на пк и я подумал надо брать . После выхода на пк был очень доволен , что смогу пройти игру , которую долго ждал . Сейчас играю с большим удовольствием нравится визуальная составляющая, приятная музыка, захватывающий геймплей, люди которые оставляют элементы помощи в преодолении труднопроходимых мест.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Десу
Opublikowany: 21 days ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Очередной, не побоюсь сказать, шедевр от Кадзимы. Интересный сюжет, харизматичные актеры, большой мир, красивая глазу картинка, радующая глаз.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Ярослав
Opublikowany: 21 days ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Наконец-то осилил гениальное произведение, созданное под руководством гения. Коротко охарактеризовать эту игру я могу как: игра не для всех, максимально старающаяся быть массовой.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Tamahikari
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Great Game!except controller Bug.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Bruce
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?