100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa

Detroit: Become Human Recenzje użytkowników

Detroit: Become Human
-18%

29,99 GBP

24,59 GBP

Detroit: Become Human

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 31 ocen
85% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.5

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
81%
5 gwiazdek
81%
4 gwiazdek
3%
4 gwiazdek
3%
3 gwiazdek
10%
3 gwiazdek
10%
2 gwiazdek
0%
2 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
6%
1 gwiazdek
6%
Detroit: Become Human

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 10 z 14 recenzji

THE🖤FUTURE

👽Alien👽
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
The investigative mechanics in this game are above top tier and will probably be used more in the industry. The graphics, especially with Nvidia support in ray tracing will make you question what's real & what is game. The story is I'd say 7.5/10. Good story, not great. All together you can tell it was made with the same love as Heavy Rain, and Beyond were.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Detroit: Become Human is fantastic, I enjoyed my playthrough so very much. The non-linearity is something else, there's so many different paths. The ability to just outright lose a story character is unique. This game is a must play.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Lee
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
It was a lot of fun! There’s a good challenge setting (for the controls) if quick time events are too easy for you, and I thought Connor and Markus were particularly likeable. Their stories were a lot of fun.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Luna
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I have been wanting this for a long time and finally it was at an affordable price so i grabbed it but i have heard amazing things and looking forward to playing it.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

one of the best games ever

stefan1964
Opublikowany: 9 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
great gameplay, with lots of different endings. great storyline,shows how thing can go way different from one other choosen path
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Niepolecane

Plu
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Game doesnt boot on steam, seesm like the issue are present since release on PC. A shame.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

This is a masterpiece.. Not just a game but a deep look into the type of person you are

Elfin Moonblade
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
This game is an amazing masterpiece. It's full of heart-jerking moments. It really has a lot of really good points and is more then just a game. It's a real look into the type of person you are deep inside. How would we react to other intelligences in our world. I will fully admit there were parts, in this game I cried my eyes out. I highly recommend it
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Tolles Spiel

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Ein echt super Spiel. Super Grafik und tolle Story, die man wegen den Entscheidungen auch mehrmals spielen kann
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

El Pistolero
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Great game, no performance issues, captivating story.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Niepolecane

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
not optimized well for pc. I was on board with the story but the constant crashing and stuttering is difficult to ignore. I even set the game to the lowest possible graphics with 30 fps still would not help.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?