100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa

Donut County Recenzje użytkowników

Donut County
-76%

10,29 GBP

2,46 GBP

Donut County

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 11 ocen
100% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.5

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
55%
5 gwiazdek
55%
4 gwiazdek
45%
4 gwiazdek
45%
3 gwiazdek
0%
3 gwiazdek
0%
2 gwiazdek
0%
2 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
0%
Donut County

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 9 z 9 recenzji

Zalecana

turtlehobopirate
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Cute and hilarious. A good way to spend a few hours relaxing. Gives me Katamari Damacy vibes (which I also love), but more story-based and with modern humor.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
some nice to swallow a town. wish hell'd swallow this one. since that ain't happenin' soon, this is a relaxing proxy.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

rarr
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
A cute little puzzler with a charming story and a simple core concept. My only criticism would be that it's a bit short, completed in under 2 hours, but still well worth the money.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Nice and short game! The achievements add some extra playtime and are actually fun to complete.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
The main story can be completed in less than 2 hours if you're focused on speeding through it, but there are plenty of fun little mechanics and things to see. If you're a completionist, there are a few achievements you'll be going back to specific levels for. The art-style can be described as polygonal lo-fi (look at those product screenshots) and is nice to look at, but it won't be for everyone; obviously no ray tracing, duh! But, this allows for lower-spec computers to also play it (check your specs before buying!) The music and sounds are enjoyable, and you might catch yourself humming some of the tunes afterward. Let loose those duck emojis!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
A raccoon destroys a town by sucking all the buildings and townsfolk with his magical hole. Also gets his quadcopter destroyed. Fun casual puzzle/story-driven game.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Senza nulla a pretendere
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
This is a little gem from Ben Esposito, a Katamari-like game that's so much fun to play. Highly entertaining and I want more!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

NanoSpace
Opublikowany: 4 days ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Enjoyed it, it's a pretty short experience, but think it's something worth playing, especially if you can get it on sale.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 2 days ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
honesty, super chill. but hilarious story kept me interested until -actual- game play and then it turned me off, unfortunately.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?