100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa

Opinie użytkowników | Garfield Kart - Furious Racing | Fanatyczny

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing
-27%

12,99 GBP

9,54 GBP

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 50 ocen
81% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.2

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
50%
5 gwiazdek
50%
4 gwiazdek
24%
4 gwiazdek
24%
3 gwiazdek
20%
3 gwiazdek
20%
2 gwiazdek
4%
2 gwiazdek
4%
1 gwiazdek
2%
1 gwiazdek
2%
Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 10 z 28 recenzji

Lasagna.

GLD
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
When you think about Garfield, you definitely think about Egypt right? I hope so because there are not one, not two, not three, but four Egypt stages!!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
This is a surprisingly decent game, vastly superior to the first game in the series. Controls are far better, and gameplay is smoother. The power-ups are a bit lame, but do the trick. But the game is usually cheap, and worth the price.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

A masterpiece of its kind!

TheSpecter95
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Absolutly hilarious! Brings me back to my kid's days!!! Play it with friends and you won't get bored for sure!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Good, fun.

Wilskywalker
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I really loved it so far. Good thing that you can play with friends.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Not so bad racing game.

Ashy
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
After playing this for awhile it ain't that bad. It's definitely not M-K but it's not as bad as people say it is. After unlocking items and setting up the controls it's actually decent. The early races without unlocked items is unforgiving and definitely not for young kids who are playing it for fun. Unlike M-K you have to unlock the items because the NPC already have the better items making you kinda doomed to lose unless you have decent luck and no one hits you with items. Moving on, the multiplayer is fun after awhile too. I gifted this as a joke to friends and ended up having a blast with them. If you want a challenge and something cheap to pick up for fun this is pretty good not amazing or anything but fun to play around with.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Péssima experiência, não pretendo jogar novamente.

Dango Kojima
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Minha experiência não foi das melhores, acreditei que teriam corridas rápidas e carros bem fáceis de conduzir, como um jogo de kart com itens deveria ser. No entanto, seus controles são duros e imprecisos, cansei de bater o carro em algum lugar pois ele não queria se mover. Além de que ele me pune se eu ficar parado em frente à uma parede, simplesmente me reseta como se eu não soubesse sair sozinho.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Garfield's second combat racing game.

JB78
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
A great Mario Kart clone, if you like combat racing, Garfield and Lasagna you must play this game.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Ethan
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Purchased this game for a friend to play after I'd already bought it. Not actually that great, but pretty funny with friends.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

DjFIL007
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Meow. Best dollar I've ever spent.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Better with friends

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
It's unbalanced, some of the items are stupidly strong and it's pretty much impossible to come back from last at time, which makes it one of the best games to play with friends
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?