100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa

Opinie użytkowników | Hob | Fanatyczny

Hob

14,99 GBP

Hob

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 153 ocen
95% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.5

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
63%
5 gwiazdek
63%
4 gwiazdek
27%
4 gwiazdek
27%
3 gwiazdek
7%
3 gwiazdek
7%
2 gwiazdek
2%
2 gwiazdek
2%
1 gwiazdek
1%
1 gwiazdek
1%
Hob

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
11 - 20 z 76 recenzji

Excelente juego

Jommy
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Increíble. muy entretenido y excelente aventura
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
아직 다른 게임때문에 못해봤지만 검색 후 구입 한만큼 재미있을거라 생각한다
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Great puzzles and challenges, awesome game design. I definitely enjoyed the game and would totally recommend.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Tyapu
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
It's hard to find the way in the beginning, but it's fun if you keep going
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Enjoyable

Ropplet
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
The game has a very appealing art style, that was easily the first thing that drew me into it. The gameplay was fine and the exploration was great. I liked the use of no dialogue, it added to the atmosphere of the world. Overall, an enjoyable experience that I would recommend, especially when you can get it on sale.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Boyscout
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
good game for the money. buy it when it appears on bundle
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Not so original but beautiful.

Aurenar
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Hob is an action-adventure game developed by Runic Games (former Torchlight authors) and released for Windows and PS4 in September 2017. It is set in an original and beautifully crafted science fiction world. The game world is the aspect that struck me the most, along with the puzzles that test me. He is not an absolute champion of originality, and I ran into a couple of technical problems. But apart from that, nothing to complain: I love Runic Games and their works.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

A casual game with platforming, simple puzzles and basic combat Hob is a hidden gem worth playing.

Firfos
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
This is an absolute gem of a game! I very much enjoyed the basic puzzles and even the combat in this game, it has some very nice scenery and a fairly big map to explore with loads of collectibles. This games platforming is quite good to other similar games making it just enough of a challenge for it to be interesting without becoming tiresome. Although Hob is a very simple game without any real dialogue it still manages to get you invested in the storyline. Most puzzles are fairly simple and I couldn't call the combat particularly challenging, this game is something to casually play, enjoy the world, smash some monsters and follow the simple yet intriguing story. I have so far played 32 hours and honestly it still fun to mess around. Overall Hob is a pretty cool game and absolutely worth if you enjoy a casual game with a little bit of a challenge.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Hobgoblin
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Beautiful fame! Combat is straightforward and the story is interesting, but where the game really shines are the puzzles! If you like puzzles, rpgs, cute characters, and beautiful scenery, this is the game for you!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?