100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa *

Opinie użytkowników | Kill It With Fire | Fanatyczny

Kill It With Fire

11,39 GBP

Kill It With Fire

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 35 ocen
89% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.3

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
49%
5 gwiazdek
49%
4 gwiazdek
34%
4 gwiazdek
34%
3 gwiazdek
14%
3 gwiazdek
14%
2 gwiazdek
3%
2 gwiazdek
3%
1 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
0%
Kill It With Fire

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 10 z 17 recenzji

Kill spider at all cost

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Destroy everything. Burn the house down, explode the gas station, RPG the office, etc. There are different types of spiders with different traits, the only problem is they dont have a massive spider in the game. Hopefully they will make an Australia Edition with a giant spider. Other than that its alright, takes around 7 hours to finish the game
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Cool title image, repetitive gameplay.

FanaticReviewer
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
After seeing this game I immediately knew that I had to get it. The graphics in game look a lot better than you think they would, and require a fairly powerful gpu to run on max settings. Gameplay was fun at first but started to get repetitive soon after. Worth buying on Fanatical though!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Weekend game

Christopher
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Not a long term game, but fun for the weekend. Destroy spiders with increasing power over time. It seems like there should have been a bit more to the end as it feels like the dev was running out of steam. Some of the weapons are not very good. Literally mowing down spiders was very fun. A few more moments like that would be nice in a future version.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

It's okay

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Not a bad little game, with not much substance. You go around looking for spiders, and killing them with wacky weapons. It's nothing special, but not terrible either.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
A unique puzzle fps that isn't very challenging but for under $5 its alright.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Oh god there everywhere!Help!Help! - me when i got farther into the game.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
It's a great game, you should give it a try.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 19 days ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Amazing game! I remember playing the demo and thinking it was fun, at some point I got the full game but didn't think it would offer too much playtime/ content to stay enganged for a longer time. I have to say, though, that even though the amount of maps is quite limited, with all the modifications you get a lot out of the few bucks you pay for the game (on sale). even after almost 10 hours there is a lot left for me to do. I really enjoy the game and would recommend it to anyone who played the demo and liked it. Probably pick it up on sale though, you might be disappointed for the full price (at least I think i would have been) because for 13€ the playtime might be a bit too short.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Mark
Opublikowany: 12 days ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
If you hate spider this is the game for you!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 10 days ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I like how it has an option for less scary looking spiders. A great and casual sense of humour with an all too common problem (imo). Not too difficult but with enough optional challenge for the people who like to play it through 100%!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?