100% Official Keys Only
100% bezpieczne i bezpieczne
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa

Metro 2033 Redux Recenzje użytkowników

Metro 2033 Redux

14,99 GBP

Metro 2033 Redux

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 21 ocen
91% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.6

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
67%
5 gwiazdek
67%
4 gwiazdek
29%
4 gwiazdek
29%
3 gwiazdek
0%
3 gwiazdek
0%
2 gwiazdek
5%
2 gwiazdek
5%
1 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
0%
Metro 2033 Redux

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 9 z 9 recenzji

Sit back, be ready to have some fun.

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I bought the game on a whim during a sale because I had never read the books on which the game was based, and I really enjoyed the storyline, the gameplay was not perfect but I think this is what made its charm, and the choices you could make throughout the game to alternate the ending, as well as the option to creep or shoot your way through the levels, were a nice touch. The game will require at least two runs to complete all achievements, but with the game and plot being so outstanding, this is a positive thing, as it gives you more gaming for your money. It's was totally worth it and I am plan on playing the sequels and when I have time I will take a look at the book.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

soder
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Muy bueno, totalmente recomendado. Buena ambientación.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I liked this game beat it in a day but thats ok because it is very fun
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

ポストアポカリプス系好きにオススメ!!

ヒロヤン
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
過去にPS4で途中までプレイしていたが、PC版を改めて再プレイしました。Fallout、S.t.a.l.k.e.r.シリーズのファンなのでポストアポカリプス系が好きな人はハマると思いますよ。FPSのシューティングの名作だと思います。
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Incredible first game !
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
An incredible first game for the Metro serie. Very good story, good FPS, nice game design. I love it. I've played the 3 games in a row !
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Staszekjedi
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Metro 2033 is really one of the best first person shooters I ever played. It has great tension atmosphere and guns feel great too. Add to that extremely good design of locations, equipment and mutants, great graphics, especially for its time and you get perfect FPS that I strongly recommend playing.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Great game, good combat, good design and good storyline. Definitely worth playing.

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Really cool game, a classic post apocalyptic scenario with interesting story and decent combat. This game provides a decent variety of weapons to choose from with classic fps game weapons that have a little "homemade" twist. the combat is relatively good allowing for some stealth, sniping or all in mayhem. Also this game has a fair variety of enemies that will keep you on your toes. I'm not sure if I could call this game a horror shooter but it currently has its moments and keeps you in high alert. Metro 2033 has replayability though its different difficulty levels that can truly provide a challenge not only in combat but also in the decisions you make both in terms of buying and using different gear. An interesting concept introduced in this game is the bullet currency that you can either spend on weapons and attachments or actually use in combat for some extra damage .
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Immersive

TF2F2Pn00b
Opublikowany: 8 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Very fun game. Pretty immersive and very appealing world
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Do not buy

Eastwood
Opublikowany: 9 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
The first third of the game is good. Then comes boredom and gray.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?