100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa

Overcooked! 2 Recenzje użytkowników

Overcooked! 2
-78%

19,99 GBP

4,39 GBP

Overcooked! 2

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 19 ocen
89% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.7

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
74%
5 gwiazdek
74%
4 gwiazdek
21%
4 gwiazdek
21%
3 gwiazdek
5%
3 gwiazdek
5%
2 gwiazdek
0%
2 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
0%
Overcooked! 2

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 10 z 12 recenzji

Overcooked! 2 Review

Sam Jones
Opublikowany: 9 months ago
Przegląd personelu
Every venture into an Overcooked! 2 kitchen can be full of chaos, fire and hilarious gameplay - and what better way to tackle each challenge head-on than to team up with fellow players online. With both couch co-op and online, players can now choose to have fun with friends and family or rely on fellow budding chefs from further afield to throw ingredients across the bustling kitchen, work as a team and get those orders ready.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

It is a challenging but fun game

Cory
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
It's a fun couch coop game. There are some hard playgrounds to cook, but it's good for improving the communication and logistics or queue acceleration skills. I haven't tried the online multiplayer part yet.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Very fun with friends, chaos incarnate, perfect party game for the uncoordinated!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Have fun chilling and sucking at the game xD

OniRoku
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Need to chill out with your online friends after a long consecutive hours of competitive online games? Do you have a friend who is new to gaming? If so, this is the game for you! It’s super simple. Assemble the ingredients, cook the food, and you’re done! I had a lot of fun with my friends and people watching had even more fun watching us play. Why you ask? Because you can be terrible at the game and still enjoy it. If it’s fun and laughters you’re looking for, this is the game I recommend.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
It's a good game and is suitable to play with friends, but the manufacturer still need to develop the quality of their server.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Great game
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I bought it to play with my brother who lives in the UK. We didn"t test the online coop mode yet as he is here for the holidays, but hotseat wroks great! We had a blast burning the kitchen down :)
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Immer wieder gerne

Alex
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Lustiges Game zum Spielen mit Freunden und der Familie, ob auf dem Sofa oder Online alles funktionierte tadellos
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

SpieleVZ.de
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Overcooked 2 ähnelt seinem Vorgänger (siehe Overcooked) zwar sehr, hat jedoch durch die neue „Wurffunktion“ ein neues Spielerlebnis geschaffen. Wenn du den ersten Teil gefeiert hast, wirst du diesen noch mehr mögen. Solltest du neu in diesem Franchise sein, lass dich nicht von der kindlichen Grafik abschrecken, durch die verschiedenen Level mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden wird es selbst für die Älteren unter uns teilweise ziemlich fordernd. Bei diesem Spiel ist der Koop – Spaß garantiert! Weiterlesen: https://spielevz.de/overcooked-2/
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

It's fun to play and to troll and rl retaliate. It is good fun playing in group.

Archmagus Zetri
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I was giveted this game by the graciousness of my purse We Pooled, Sir Zetri. Well we have it now and enjoyed playing it with our peers. Just between us, the panic on Monsiour Vladuv's face when he has to switch servicing station upon the doom of the little game's gods shifting the map around make almost up for the idio- idiosyncrasi of Count Vrakus who will not ship a single vegetarian meal, for the life of any of us. -stealing all our Profit's in the process. Yes all of them. -or Miss Belatrice, how often she fell of the map exploiting the mortailty. Ugh. All in all remains, a funny craft for peers, with enough room for trolls. Five out of Five Archstones.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Ray
Opublikowany: 1 month ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
A very fun game to kill time or chill out with friends, in my personal opinion it'll be a game i go back to off and on for many years to come.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?