100% Official Keys Only
100% bezpieczne i bezpieczne
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition Recenzje użytkowników

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 113 ocen
84% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.5

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
68%
5 gwiazdek
68%
4 gwiazdek
20%
4 gwiazdek
20%
3 gwiazdek
8%
3 gwiazdek
8%
2 gwiazdek
3%
2 gwiazdek
3%
1 gwiazdek
1%
1 gwiazdek
1%
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 10 z 59 recenzji

Niepolecane

Nirantali
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Trinity!

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 8 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Liviu117
Opublikowany: 8 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
This is for sure my favorite tomb raider game since the reboot, on a good pc it looks amazing, the story and voice acting are good, the dlc is not fantastic but it's ok. The game is worth the price when on sale.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Flyingrim
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
It's a good ending to the trilogy and I liked the challenge tombs a lot, the game is fun to play and explore the graphics are top-notch and you can easily clock 25+ hours with a nice story and plenty of side missions it's a must if you liked the previous two entries. I must say there are some minor bugs but never game-breaking and some people wouldn't even notice them.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Stelios
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 8 months ago
Przegląd personelu
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

G.
Opublikowany: 8 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Slavo
Opublikowany: 8 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Vieux-Loup
Opublikowany: 8 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Heindrich
Opublikowany: 8 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?