100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa

Opinie użytkowników | SpeedRunners | Fanatyczny

SpeedRunners
-75%

10,99 GBP

2,74 GBP

SpeedRunners

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 43 ocen
95% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.6

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
72%
5 gwiazdek
72%
4 gwiazdek
14%
4 gwiazdek
14%
3 gwiazdek
12%
3 gwiazdek
12%
2 gwiazdek
2%
2 gwiazdek
2%
1 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
0%
SpeedRunners

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 10 z 21 recenzji

Zalecana

Jerry
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Buen juego aunque solo es correr y saltar
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Desmond
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Speedrunners has always been a favorite game of mine, so I was more than happy to grab it on the sale for such a wonderful price. The game on steam does have some issues however. I find myself having to launch the game twice to be able to play it, and at times my controller just does not work. I do not know the causes of these issues, but even with them the game is very enjoyable, a must have for people who like fun competitive games to play with friends.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Nice game, Fun

sylent
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Game is great, i played before on steam when was free weekend and when the game was with discount on fanatical i got it. After few months was again cheap so i buyed more 3 key to give to my friends and play together. We had few hours of fun. I think is worth if you wait and get it with few $. Curently i have ~15 hours spent in game so i guess is good.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Super fun, much likey! Do play!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Random guy
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Cool game for a party, isin't long.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Barato, adictivo, competitivo, corre en casi cualquier PC y te da muchas horas de diversión. Vale cada centavo.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
love it for playing with friend or making friends! keep it up
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

6/10

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Great party game, Speedrunners will make you compete with your friends in high paced races that will put on display your platforming skills. Little lack of map, not enough powerups but overall good game none the less. Recommended for a cheap price
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

enderwolf
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I think this is a very underrated party game, is really fast and addictive, and more importantly fun! this game is really fun, great to play with family or friends.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

New hero in town

Spiderhopper
Opublikowany: 8 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Speedrunners is a crazy multiplayer game, kind of a 2d platformer racing game. Imagine Super mario Cart, on foot, basically. There are traps on the map, you can use grapling hooks like spider man, and also, there are power ups, to really screw with your opponents. I tried this with 2 of my buddies, and it was always a blast. The game is super fun, but a little demanding. Everything happens really really fast, and requires a lot of concentration from the player, so we only ever lasted for a couple of hours. Perfect for a casual multiplayer party for the weekdays. Also, some of the characters are hilariously ludicrous, but you have to see that for yourself. If you buy it make sure, to have at least one friend to play it with you. The online players will leave you in the dust like you were actually in a mario cart race on foot.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?