100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa

Opinie użytkowników | Spirit Hunter: NG | Fanatyczny

Spirit Hunter: NG
-50%

32,99 GBP

16,49 GBP

Spirit Hunter: NG

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 22 ocen
100% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.5

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
59%
5 gwiazdek
59%
4 gwiazdek
36%
4 gwiazdek
36%
3 gwiazdek
5%
3 gwiazdek
5%
2 gwiazdek
0%
2 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
0%
Spirit Hunter: NG

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 10 z 17 recenzji

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Worth playing

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Skurpe
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

lin
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Buen juego

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?