Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa *

Opinie użytkowników | The Outer Worlds | Fanatyczny

The Outer Worlds
Ocena użytkownika
Średnia ocena od 13 ocen
86% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.3
Podział ocen użytkowników
2 gwiazdek
0%
2 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
0%
1 gwiazdek
0%
The Outer Worlds
Przejrzyj ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 9 z 9 recenzji
Niepolecane
Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
The Outer worlds is nothing incredible. The plot is tired, the characters are boring, you can't meaningfully interact with virtually all characters and the combat/exploration of the game is repetitive from the first minute. But it is stable, gets all the mechanics to work fine and you are not unduly limited by the design of the game. Honestly, the experience is weirdly similar to modern MMO's. The maps are mostly empty with groups of NPCs just waiting at multiple points around it to provide you with something to attack. All NPC's for you to attack have no differences. They all have the same type of attack types and styles. No matter the faction or type. While the character stats are extensive, they don't really provide a different experience to the game. I truly believe this game was overhyped and love because it arrived in a time where players were desperate for action/rpg content and they had old timer from Fallout. While it is nothing special, the game will not punish you for playing it. Only hard fans of the genre will be truly happy here.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
The Outer Worlds Review
Sam Jones
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Przegląd personelu
The developers behind Fallout: New Vegas and Pillars of Eternity bring you another action-packed RPG, set in a sci-fi future. Your actions throughout will dictate which ending you encounter in this vast world filled with side-quests, companions and plenty of combat. If you enjoyed Obsidian's take on the Fallout series, or you're just looking for another RPG to sink your teeth into, be sure to give this game a go!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
5/5 gameplay, 5/5 scene, 4/5 story, 4/5 weapon balance
yk
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Very interesting game, and the story of this game is nice but a kind of short. If you like to play a game that doesn't had a perfect choice then this game is the best.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Zalecana
JudgementSenshi
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Amazing game, probably the closest we'll get to a new Fallout: New Vegas.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Amazing & disappointing, yes.
pandootz
Opublikowany: 3 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Loved the game, but also can't help but say I was a little disappointed, so here's pros & cons: PROS: - nice mood, lovely colors, interesting characters, cool universe; CONS: - too short, overall looks lazily designed, not a lot of effort put into details, location, made my "check-every-corner" intinct go numb because there wasn't much to actually really be surprised by; - did not like how it's never explained why I finish the game and I still haven't accessed all planets; I have to assume myself that those are reserved for DLCs but it's just disappointing.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Outer Worlds has superb writing but misses it's mark on what could have been a fantastic RPG
Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
The Outer Worlds offer the superb level of writing, characters and quests that come to be expected from Obsidian, but ultimately it still misses it's mark on a lots spot with mind numbing boring world exploration with so many invisible barrier and the game essentially designed around this hub based open world concept. The gunplay and melee is also subpar at best, a very shallow system exist for the sole purpose of having a gameplay rather than just talk to people. But overall it's still an insanely fun experience and it's hard to not get excited for the sequel given how much room for the improve upon this IP, especially under the umbrella of Xbox.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Zalecana
gyimger
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
This game is what I was actually waiting for for a long time. It has the details, universe and humor of the best Fallout and KotOR games. My only critic that once you beat the story, that's it. Despite of the multiple planets the maps are limited, not open, you may feel like you're heading from a start point to a finish point, with more stronger weapons and more dangerous enemies on a linear way. My character is a level 30 badass but no-one to fight with anymore. And I don't feel to start again the whole thing.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Zalecana
DirtyLoad
Opublikowany: 1 month ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Solid RPG story with the usual grinding for levels. Story is a little short and replayability is low. Still enjoyed playthrough and killing everyone and everything.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Zalecana
chiefbullmoose
Opublikowany: 4 days ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I first purchased this game for Ps4 when it came out. I forgot about it for a bit and decided to pick it back up for PC. It's a fun, comical, action packed game. Honestly, if you like Fallout, Metro, and Borderlands, I would give this a shot. Hell of a time killer.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?