100% Official Keys Only
100% bezpieczne i bezpieczne
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition Recenzje użytkowników

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

14,99 GBP

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 37 ocen
79% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.6

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
76%
5 gwiazdek
76%
4 gwiazdek
19%
4 gwiazdek
19%
3 gwiazdek
0%
3 gwiazdek
0%
2 gwiazdek
3%
2 gwiazdek
3%
1 gwiazdek
3%
1 gwiazdek
3%
Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 10 z 14 recenzji

Zalecana

Owen
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Great Game, lots of fun to play and pass the time. Got all 3 so can play them all in sequence.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

joe
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I think it's the best game ever
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
The graphics and storyline were AMAZING. I enjoyed this game so much that I played it more than once. I see no problem with the gameplay, and I really enjoyed Lara's character development throughout the game. :)
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

ili

Mob
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I loved it, graphics story and all.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

TobiasReaper7
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Very fun game, excellent combat and great story
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

KeeganH
Opublikowany: 6 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Exciting action adventure game with a shallow but fun story/campaign. Gameplay and gunplay is good however the lack of any aim assistance can make for learning curve when using controllers. Puzzles can be challenging and fun, though there is one instance during the main quest line where obscure mechanics may be cause for frustration.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
La verdad que un juego increíble de principio a fin, con unas escenas preciosas e impactantes, mucha acción y mucha exploración además de unas cinemáticas de película. Las transiciones en el juego de cinemática, a planos de cámara fija u otro tipo de secuencias son muy orgánicas dotando al juego de una naturalidad y una fluidez increíbles. La narrativa es muy buena y te hace empatizar con Lara desde el minuto 1, con cada golpe, cada situación, la angustia y cada pérdida, te hace sentir como si fueran tuyas de verdad. Una pasada de juego.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Great game, if you want more Uncharted in your life

Jake
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I never was a fan of og Tomb Raider series, but this Uncharted inspired reimagining is right up my alley. Lara is both badass and good looking in this game, which is a killer combo of a strong woman. Story is also fun and filled with action thrills all throughout.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Niepolecane

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 7 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
An amazing game but they just added Epic games DRM making it so you cant play the game without connecting to the epic games servers, and even the singleplayer cannot be played without an internet connection anymore. This was just changed days ago and it is beyond ridiculous to do that to any game, especially one that came out so long ago.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?