Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa *

Opinie użytkowników | Total War: WARHAMMER II | Fanatyczny

Total War: WARHAMMER II
Ocena użytkownika
Średnia ocena od 20 ocen
95% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.6
Podział ocen użytkowników
3 gwiazdek
0%
3 gwiazdek
0%
2 gwiazdek
0%
2 gwiazdek
0%
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Przejrzyj ten produkt
Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 8 z 8 recenzji
Viewpoint from a newbie
Tasomo
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I haven't played a Total War game since the very first Shogun so I can assure you I had no idea what I was getting into with this. The Handel's is fun but challenging and thank God for YouTube guides. The graphics are great when you zoom in and watch everyone go nuts. The models of the various units are very well done and animated. Gameplay is fun but even with its built in encyclopedia it's going to take you a lot of restarts before you grasp it. There are a ton of factions to play so there is something for everyone. Just beware the DLC trap. You'll buy the game a few times over if you're trying to get everything.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Total War: WARHAMMER II Review
Sam Jones
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Przegląd personelu
The awesome blend of Warhammer and Total War returns, with the second iteration. Bigger and better then ever, you've never felt so satisfied to lead an army into battle - it's a true spectacle to behold. The ultimate Total War experience with a fantasy twist.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Totally worth it
Anonymous
Opublikowany: 4 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Slow gameplay but best of two worlds: total war & warhammer.Must buy if u're into it. Get the first one and play mortal empires. As a con is that dlc's are good mostly but a bit expensive, but the game delivers so go get it...tww3 is coming out soon
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Zalecana
Bede
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
One of the best RTS/Turnbased wargames out there. Battles fought in real time. Your kingdom is run in a turnbased format. Plenty of RPG elements, strategy, flavor in the various factions. One of my favorit games.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Zalecana
Sam
Opublikowany: 2 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Un juego que complementa muy bien la primera parte, mejora muchos aspectos y aumenta el número de razas así como actualiza las del primero. Aprovechad las ofertas para poder comprar todos los dlc que más os gusten.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Zalecana
Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 1 month ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
No other game comes close to having the number of unique armies which can battle in a real time environment. There are to date 15 unique army lists, and a lot of sub-factions function very differently from the more mainstay versions. As someone who grew up loving strategy games where it wasn't a 1:1 matchup of troops this was everything I hoped for in a strategy game. Much as all of the above is true, unfortunately the company doesn't prioritize bug fixing in a way I would say is logical or effective. It should be noted CA is infamous for abandoning a game the moment they stop producing DLC for it. As a result there is a bug which seemingly will never be fixed - if you have access to ambush (type of battle) attacks on your turn, the computer AI is disabled an won't mount any sort of tactics beyond the individual units reacting to being attacked. This wouldn't be as glaring to me if not for introducing the bug in the final patch. The modding scene for each Total War game is absolutely necessary to getting your full satisfaction of the product. Thanks to all of the above this has become my most played game in my life, and with game 3 around the corner I doubt that will change anytime soon.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Niepolecane
Honest TW Fan
Opublikowany: 10 days ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Oh look shiny new reskins and mechanics we recycled from a decade old TW games. Not only are the devs taking shortcuts wherever they can but they also leave dozends of unfixed bugs behind (like they do in every TW game). You have to pay to see blood. They make Total War games for so long now but they only have improved at milking people for money. Baisc features like gates during sieges have never worked since launch and CA doesn't care to fix them. Don't support this greedy company that will lie to you on a regular basis.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?
Zalecana
Martego
Opublikowany: 2 days ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Great game but I recommend at least getting the Blood for the Blood God DLC feels like somethings missing without it.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?