100% Official Keys Only
Tylko w 100% oficjalne klucze
Instant Digital Delivery*
Natychmiastowa dostawa cyfrowa

Opinie użytkowników | Tropico 5 | Fanatyczny

Tropico 5
-64%

14,99 GBP

5,39 GBP

Tropico 5

Ocena użytkownika

Średnia ocena od 37 ocen
74% użytkowników poleciłoby to.
4.4

Podział ocen użytkowników

5 gwiazdek
68%
5 gwiazdek
68%
4 gwiazdek
19%
4 gwiazdek
19%
3 gwiazdek
5%
3 gwiazdek
5%
2 gwiazdek
5%
2 gwiazdek
5%
1 gwiazdek
3%
1 gwiazdek
3%
Tropico 5

Przejrzyj ten produkt

Podziel się swoimi myślami z innymi klientami.
Opinie użytkowników
1 - 10 z 18 recenzji

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Симулятор градостроительства для диктатора - пятая часть с увеличившимся количеством зданий и возможностями.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Hisa
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Interesting enough business model
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Niepolecane

Jack Vermicelli
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I was hoping that improvements would have been made since Tropico 4-- which I found frustrating due to unintuitive interface and lack of control during gameplay (intentional or otherwise, in any case very different from most other RTSes and sims). Building placement is still fiddly however, roads are impossible to join neatly if you've built orthogonal ones at the wrong lengths, the player has frustratingly little control over production and economy, and even scrolling the map involves reaching your left hand all the way across the keyboard to the arrow keys. Narratively, it has some quirks also: the campaign has the player character declare independence but then next resume as a colonial governor multiple times, the game keeps pushing for the player to play as different successors to the dynasty, and the campaign seems to keep bouncing between two different islands with no narrative justification or difference to the storyline. The campaign relies solely on manual saves and a single autosave, with no mission selector at all. I got the game as part of a cheap bundle, and that's all I'd recommend paying for it. It's a poor RTS, it doesn't satisfy a city constructor itch, and it's frustrating in that I felt always behind the curve, always in debt-- without even a forecast of expenses and incomes that I was ever aware of.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Good game but not best in series

James
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
I gave Tropico 5 a chance. Mostly good but probably the worst one between Tropico 3-5 despite having the most interesting campaign of the 3. The campaign gives you a choice of two islands, you play one, complete that mission, then get a mission and play on the other island. Once you've completed those two missions, you're given another mission and the choice of the two islands again. All of your previous creations are still on those islands but now you're in a more advanced "era" giving you access to new buildings/edicts/research/etc. Missions typically give you more than enough time to complete them and the game is mostly pretty easy. There is one level, if I recall, where you can be screwed if you don't have an adequate island defense. Soundtrack is decent but probably my least favorite of the 3 games. I think if you're comparing this to other Tropico games expecting it to be better, you'll be disappointed.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Beilier
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
The content is great, the reason I give this 4 stars that I find the keys to rotate, etc. are hard to get used with.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Sé un dictador caribeño
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Quinta entrega de la mítica serie de juegos de gestión en la que te pones en la piel de un dictador caribeño que tiene gestionar su gobierno corrupto. Adictivo y muy entretenido.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Zalecana

Fanatyczny użytkownik
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
It's the same Tropico we know and love but with a variety of new elements added to the core. Good fun, fantastic soundtrack and gorgeous graphics.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

играть играть

Adunakor
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Очередная часть симулятора диктатора. Но только лучше и больше. Если разобраться в механике игры, то она вас затянет на долго.
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Niepolecane

conned
Opublikowany: 5 months ago
Zweryfikowany zakup
Downloaded and doesn't support my laptop says it does but doesn't work don't bother with it
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?

Tropico 5 Review

Sam Jones
Opublikowany: 9 months ago
Przegląd personelu
If ever there was a good time to realize your dream of being the dictator of a Caribbean island, now's the time with Tropico 5. Oppress your citizens like never before, with either a communist motherland or a fascist state - or something in between. The list of UN conventions and laws to ignore are endless!
Czy ta recenzja była pomocna?