100% Official Keys Only
100% seguro e protegido
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition comentários de usuários

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 27 avaliações
93% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.9

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
89%
5 estrelas
89%
4 estrelas
11%
4 estrelas
11%
3 estrelas
0%
3 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 11 avaliações

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 5 days ago
Compra verificada
Amazing story great gameplay super fun
Você achou este comentário útil?

Buy game no regerts

Oak
Postou: 7 days ago
Compra verificada
I honestly wasn’t sure I wanted this game especially not the gold edition, but a friend of mine had played it and said I wouldn’t regret it so I did. He was right.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
어쎄신 크리드를 처음 접했는데 시간가는줄 모르고 했습니다 게임을 몇년만에 새로 시작한건데 잘 선택한거 같고 재밌습니다
Você achou este comentário útil?

Engaging story

Esther
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
I've been playing Assassin's Creed since its first release and after all these years I am still enjoying the genre and now Origins in particular. The open world and character progression are very well done and it looks graphically stunning. Origins is one of the best in the series and I can highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full story emerging adventure!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
good game, but lacks real choices in the story
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Out of the 3 most recent Assassin's Creed games (Origins, Odyssey and Valhalla), this one has the most expertly written story, the most well-crafted characters and the best flow of gameplay. The pacing is spot-on and I never felt bored. Also, the DLCs included with the Season Pass that comes with the Gold Edition were absolutely A-MA-ZING.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Awesome!! Play now!

JT
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Flipping awesome. Best assassins creed gme I have played. Better than 2 in my opinion. If there is only an assassins creed game I could recommend, it would be origins.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Andrs
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
I loved it, it was quite refreshing from previous assassins creed games
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
This is my personal favorite Assassin's Creed game, I still have not played Valhalla but up to Odyssey this is my favorite The characters and story told + the environment is really beautiful
Você achou este comentário útil?

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Review

Sam Jones
Postou: 9 months ago
Avaliação da equipe
Gamers had to wait 2 years between the release of Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and Assassin's Creed Origins - but it was well worth it. With one of the most immersive, beautiful worlds to explore yet, Origins lifts the lid off the franchise and is definitely a must-play for action RPG fans. From customizable and upgradeable weapons and armor to an intriguing narrative and stunning Ancient Egypt setting, Origins is up there as one of the best Assassin's Creed games to date.
Você achou este comentário útil?