100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

Before Your Eyes comentários de usuários

Before Your Eyes
-33%

£ 7,99

£ 5,35

Before Your Eyes

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 23 avaliações
100% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.8

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
78%
5 estrelas
78%
4 estrelas
22%
4 estrelas
22%
3 estrelas
0%
3 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
Before Your Eyes

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 18 avaliações

2021's greatest game

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
This game, no joke, no exaggeration, no machismo--made me cry. It is an emotionally powerful game that never feels like it's over-stretching, and uses creative gameplay to convey its narrative in a way that no other has before.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

guy
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
i am crying and my eyes hurt. solid game.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

lolliminator
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
I really enjoyed this game. The story is very interesting and has nice plottwists. The story made me even think about this game after I have finished it. I also enjoyed the artstyle in this game, it's relly cute and beautiful. This game would be a 5/5 for me, but sadly the blink mechanic didn't work every time. It often detected a blink even if i haven't blinked and this was a bit frustrating as i couldn't enjoy some parts of the story.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Amazing emotional game. Well worth the asking price even for this short game.

The_Numbers
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
One of the most amazing games I've ever played. The game is short but full of brilliant ideas that will more than likely make you cry. Do yourself a favor, and set aside ~1.5 hours where no one will bother you. Then play straight through this game so you can feel the full emotional impact.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

vran
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
This game has an uncommon system. Cam system makes this game emotional and have amazing atmosphere. One of the Best game in this year.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Put
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
game is nice, won't play it again, it's just heavy
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Before Your Eyes is story game about your character's live, trying to relive it to see what were the most important events in it. I will get to the chase, this game is one of the best I have ever played recently. The graphics really fit for the game, feels like a dream, where you don't remember anything particular in details, music and sounds are really nice, voice actors really did their best, controls are limited to the mouse and to the webcam. I was a bit anxious about the registering with the webcam, but if your face is indeed well lit and properly calibrated, you will be fine and you will have a great experience. Story is definitely the high point of the game. I don't want to spoil anything, just play it by yourself, but it's interesting and full of emotions. Sadly, you can play through the game under 2 hours, but actually you can try play it one more time, because of different choices.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Take few hours and play this little masterpiece. It's easy, you just have to blink!

Giordano
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Amazing game to play in few hours. Starting from its original blinking mechanics, to the narrative approach, and the graphic style, Before your eyes is a jewel that I recommend to everybody looking for something fresh. The player lives the life of a dead man though short memories that quickly fade away every time he blinks (and the software that recognize the blinking works well once it's calibrated). The graphic is minimal but very pleasant to the eye. The plot contains few twists that really makes the trip very enjoyable. I don't want to say more because I played not knowing anything about the game and I really enjoyed it like this.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Cerebrum
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Before Your Eyes is an amazing indie game with a premise I have not seen before, and a unique mechanic. You play as Benny. He is dead, and his life is "flashing before his eyes". Due to my room setup I couldn't play with the camera tracking, which would make the game more immersive, but it was still worth playing. It has a great story, and brought me to tears. This is a story heavy game, if you are looking for action, or fancy graphics then this isn't for you. However, if you want a great story with immersive gameplay, then Before Your Eyes is worth at least one play through.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Buy this game, plug in your webcam, and enjoy taking part in this story.

Steven
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
A short and immersive narrative game with a unique facial-recognition blinking mechanic via webcam. Not difficult to 100%, but required a few chapters of replay with webcam disabled.
Você achou este comentário útil?