100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

Comentários do usuário | Blasphemous | Fanático

Blasphemous
-78%

£ 19,99

£ 4,39

Blasphemous

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 21 avaliações
100% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.7

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
67%
5 estrelas
67%
4 estrelas
33%
4 estrelas
33%
3 estrelas
0%
3 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
Blasphemous

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 12 avaliações

Recomendado

RicardoDumesnil
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Oh man what a beaut! Blasphemous is pretty much everything you can expect from a Metroidvania and more. First, of course, that grim world is beautiful to look at, every new area is like a painting you're thrown into, and that horrific-religious (or religious-horrific) imagery is a total feast for the eyes. There's something very Baudelaire in that constant search for beauty and illumination in the most gory or derelict landscapes. That cathedral near the end absolutely blew my mind, and the same care has been given to every single enemy. You could fear the game relies too much on looks only, and that happened with so many others it could be a legitimate concern, but that's not the case here: the interconnection of the different areas of the game has been very thoroughly planned to limit frustrating and useless constant backtracking. As you progress, you explore more and more of the world, but it's never a chore to revisit previous areas, and the checkpoints are placed in spots that always make sense. The game is challenging and you'll die a lot, but it still respects and value your time (as opposed to, say, Hollow Knight, which alway punishes you for dying). So, yes, it's difficult, but in a good way, in a fair way: you'll always be on the edge of your sit, or your couch, because the platforming can demand precision, but mostly because enemies will never let you doze off. Every single one cause cause your downfall, so with each new screen you have to be actually focused and involved. Combat is extremely deliberate, there's no way to just casually cruise down from one boss to the other. And that's a good thing, because the fact that every single fight matters keeps things interesting. Finally, the bosses are just great: they all have their style and design, all have very specific patterns... Apart from one or two, their feel very balanced, in a tough-but-fair way, and it feels very satisfying to beat them. Anyway, nuff said, just get it, it's a masterpiece.
Você achou este comentário útil?

amazing platformer

naturalborngrilller
Postou: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
I picked this up ages ago, finally played it. Amazing platformer. not goofy impossible/hard but challenging. Worst thing about it is the lack of quest management system.. BUY IT NOW
Você achou este comentário útil?

great style, fun!

spervillain
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Haven't gotten too far, but lore and art style are superb! Loving what I have seen so far and can't wait to dive a bit deeper into the game.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Highly recommend it

Sword Art X
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Amazing Souls like game , beautiful art style Impressive Combat Variety of Monsters & Bosses
Você achou este comentário útil?

it’s good, you should try it if you like 2d platformers

whitemom69
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
the game is fun. very good platforming and combat mechanics and very rewarding when you get past a hard section or boss.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Great game, would buy again

Retro Key
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
The game is really fun to play. It has a really nice atmosphere and great pixel art. The gameplay is good too. It really isn't the same but playing it, I have a Dark Souls feel. Highly recommend this game!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

great little indie game
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
feels smooth and polished. lovely 2d graphics. I'm impressed by how much joy it's giving me despite only being a few dollars. it's clear that the devs take a lot of care into adding art and cultural aesthetics into it.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
"Blasphemous" è davvero un piccolo capolavoro: un metroidvania che sfrutta pienamente lo stile grafico tipico delle vecchie glorie del Super Nintendo (Super Metroid, per citare il massimo esponente della categoria) per creare un'atmosfera cupa e lugubre, unendo al tutto uno stile di combattimento che può regalare, una volta padroneggiato (e non ci vuole chissà quale impegno), grandissime soddisfazioni, anche perché la difficoltà non è eccessiva. Una volta terminato, poi, il gioco offre tantissimi contenuti aggiuntivi e diverse sfide, che permettono di ripetere l'avventura senza annoiarsi mai. Un ultima nota: chi dovesse avere degli scrupoli di tipo religioso non abbia timori, perché, il gioco, pur ispirandosi moltissimo all'immaginario tipico dell'arte barocca cattolica del Seicento, non cade mai nella parodia o nella presa in giro del Cattolicesimo.
Você achou este comentário útil?

A sorrowful mystery with over-the-top action

Beautiful Pixelated Non-Stop Action
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I am a sucker for mysterious pseudo-Christian worlds (e.g. Diablo 1/2) and this game builds an incredible immersive universe that keeps pulling me in. I am ~12 hours into the game, and I can be a little bit lost there sometimes, but I enjoy my wanderings. The story is gripping, although, to be honest, I still do not know what I am doing, who I am, or where I am. Is it some sort of hell or just a world amidst a supernatural calamity? Am I a hero or a villain? Do my antagonists deserve the fate I am unleashing on them with my blade? I get the feeling that I am supposed to feel this way, so I will keep on playing. The world is beautiful, even though often disturbing. Somehow pixelated graphics goes perfectly well with the narration and beautifully haunting Spanish guitar-laden music score. UPDATE: I finished the game and still have no idea what happened. If you are into great worldbuilding with incomprehensible story and good controls and action, get it. Otherwise - stay clear.
Você achou este comentário útil?

very good imma pog

joe
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
i love it very fun not bad at all!
Você achou este comentário útil?