Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega Digital Instantânea *

Comentários do usuário | Cat Quest | Fanático

Cat Quest

£ 9,99

Cat Quest

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 36 avaliações
87% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.4
Cat Quest

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 13 avaliações

Love it!

Kay
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Cat Quest Review

Sam Jones
Postou: 5 months ago
Avaliação da equipe
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
Você achou este comentário útil?

QUEJA

ERICK
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

unkind
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!

Melissa
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Pero
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.

Timo
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

katzstrasza
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
Você achou este comentário útil?

Relaxing rpg game with cats.

Simple but an amazing rpg game
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
Você achou este comentário útil?