100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega Digital Instantânea *

Comentários do usuário | Clustertruck | Fanático

Clustertruck
-11%

£ 10,99

£ 9,81

Clustertruck

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 74 avaliações
90% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.4

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
53%
5 estrelas
53%
4 estrelas
34%
4 estrelas
34%
3 estrelas
12%
3 estrelas
12%
2 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
1%
1 estrelas
1%
Clustertruck

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
31 - 39 de 39 avaliações

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
Crazy game that get stars fun but gets really hard. Worth a try though.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Badass game!

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
This game makes you feel like a badass!!! Jump like a superhero from truck to truck Reach the end and practice your skills
Você achou este comentário útil?

Great game with not too many levels, but still amazing

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Great game, nice graphics, very good audio (soundtrack and sound effects), and really fun to play. Great choice when you are looking for some parkour arcade game. There are not too many levels, but the game can be replayed to infinity and still will be fun - make speedruns, earn points or do the most insane plays. Oh, and there is Steam Workshop too.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Fun for just 1€. a bit cluncy and frustrating at times.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Roan Timmer
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
I find it a really fun game, its just what you expect from this, no story, no grind but a TON of fun, but its kind of expensive if you buy it for the full prize.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Old but gold

Oceanswimmer
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Old but gold, it reminded me of my favorite YouTuber that played it back in the days. So i wanted to try it out myself and i can say that it's a great game!
Você achou este comentário útil?

A lot of fun and an intriguing idea

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
It may seem like a bit of a silly idea to make the premise of a game hopping from truck to truck - and it is! But it works. The Landfall games do a good job of keeping it simple but distilling a fun gameplay out of ... silly ideas. At the end of the game it gets quite hard but up to that point it's a fun and mostly fair (sometimes a bit inconsistent) challenge. I recommend trying it out.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Caves
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Amazing game! I 100% it in under 7 days buy it if you like parkour!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Деви
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Эта игра здоровская, затягивает!
Você achou este comentário útil?