Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega Digital Instantânea *

Comentários do usuário | DEATH STRANDING | Fanático

DEATH STRANDING
-20%

£ 54,99

£ 43,99

DEATH STRANDING

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 78 avaliações
93% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.8
DEATH STRANDING

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 38 avaliações

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
Лучший симулятор курьера, где все плачут и спасаются от тварей
Você achou este comentário útil?

good

among s us
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Chettlar
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Phantavius
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Oscar
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
明明只是送貨為什麼這麼好玩!!一開始不太清楚再玩什麼,但熟悉後就停不下來,還有修路也很有成就感
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Sliv4ik
Postou: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
Покупал еще на старте по предзаказу на PS4 так как игра очень понравилась визуально и в плане геймплея. Поиграл в нее я не очень долго так как диск потерялся. Спустя время ее анонсировали на пк и я подумал надо брать . После выхода на пк был очень доволен , что смогу пройти игру , которую долго ждал . Сейчас играю с большим удовольствием нравится визуальная составляющая, приятная музыка, захватывающий геймплей, люди которые оставляют элементы помощи в преодолении труднопроходимых мест.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Десу
Postou: 21 days ago
Compra verificada
Очередной, не побоюсь сказать, шедевр от Кадзимы. Интересный сюжет, харизматичные актеры, большой мир, красивая глазу картинка, радующая глаз.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Ярослав
Postou: 21 days ago
Compra verificada
Наконец-то осилил гениальное произведение, созданное под руководством гения. Коротко охарактеризовать эту игру я могу как: игра не для всех, максимально старающаяся быть массовой.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Tamahikari
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Great Game!except controller Bug.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Bruce
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
Você achou este comentário útil?