Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega Digital Instantânea *

Comentários do usuário | Detroit: Become Human | Fanático

Detroit: Become Human

£ 29,99

Detroit: Become Human

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 22 avaliações
83% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.5
Detroit: Become Human

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 10 avaliações

THE FUTURE

Alien
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
The investigative mechanics in this game are above top tier and will probably be used more in the industry. The graphics, especially with Nvidia support in ray tracing will make you question what's real & what is game. The story is I'd say 7.5/10. Good story, not great. All together you can tell it was made with the same love as Heavy Rain, and Beyond were.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Lee
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
It was a lot of fun! There’s a good challenge setting (for the controls) if quick time events are too easy for you, and I thought Connor and Markus were particularly likeable. Their stories were a lot of fun.
Você achou este comentário útil?

one of the best games ever

stefan1964
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
great gameplay, with lots of different endings. great storyline,shows how thing can go way different from one other choosen path
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Detroit: Become Human is fantastic, I enjoyed my playthrough so very much. The non-linearity is something else, there's so many different paths. The ability to just outright lose a story character is unique. This game is a must play.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Não recomendado

Plu
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Game doesnt boot on steam, seesm like the issue are present since release on PC. A shame.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Luna
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
I have been wanting this for a long time and finally it was at an affordable price so i grabbed it but i have heard amazing things and looking forward to playing it.
Você achou este comentário útil?

This is a masterpiece.. Not just a game but a deep look into the type of person you are

Elfin Moonblade
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
This game is an amazing masterpiece. It's full of heart-jerking moments. It really has a lot of really good points and is more then just a game. It's a real look into the type of person you are deep inside. How would we react to other intelligences in our world. I will fully admit there were parts, in this game I cried my eyes out. I highly recommend it
Você achou este comentário útil?

Tolles Spiel

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Ein echt super Spiel. Super Grafik und tolle Story, die man wegen den Entscheidungen auch mehrmals spielen kann
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

El Pistolero
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Great game, no performance issues, captivating story.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Não recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
not optimized well for pc. I was on board with the story but the constant crashing and stuttering is difficult to ignore. I even set the game to the lowest possible graphics with 30 fps still would not help.
Você achou este comentário útil?