100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

DOOM comentários de usuários

DOOM

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 54 avaliações
92% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.8

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
83%
5 estrelas
83%
4 estrelas
17%
4 estrelas
17%
3 estrelas
0%
3 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
DOOM

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 29 avaliações

DOOM Review

Sam Jones
Postou: 9 months ago
Avaliação da equipe
Rated Very Positive on Steam and adored by critics, the reboot of DOOM for a new generation of gamers - and fans from the old days - gives you the chance to access one of the most intense action FPS games available to date. Grab your DOOM Steam key and go create havoc in Hell against demonic creatures, you'll have a blast.
Você achou este comentário útil?

One of the little fps games that you don't need to worry about head shoted each 10 seconds

Abd1994
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Pros: -Fast paced fps. -Unique mix of Science fiction and fantasy. -Compete pvp experience with 20+h campaign. -Many weapons and abilities. Objective: -Ultraviolence . -Stressful gameplay. -pvp mode. Cons: -No environment variety. -Enemies are reused everywhere. -Story is meh. -No save everywhere, only autosave at check points.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
There is a decent bit of story to DooM 2016, it's just buried under piles of gory joy. -Looks great, like doom 3 with sikkmod cleaned up and remixed with old doom style, old cartoon sprites fully realized as Lovecraftian nightmares. -Plays like a butter smooth dream. Campaign rocks, good replay value. Snapmap adds tons of nice extras. Multiplayer is great; I'm fine with the loadouts, it still feels like a solid arena shooter. Multiplayer bots for DM are good. All the DLC is now included. Goes on sale for really cheap. For straight ahead gameplay, this is an all time great shooter. I do not recommend this game for young children or anyone with mental / emotional issues not in touch with reality. 666/10, would legally change my name to MurderGod again. \m/ \m/ Did I mention the awesome music?
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

music92117
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Are you angry? - Play DOOM. Are you in a bad mood? - Play DOOM. Are you in a good mood? - Play DOOM. Did you have a bad day at work? - Play DOOM. Is your boss a jerk? - Play DOOM. Your girlfriend dumped you? - Play DOOM. Do you feel lonely? - Play DOOM. Play DOOM? - Play DOOM.
Você achou este comentário útil?

I 100% recommend this if you enjoy shooters or just fast game in general it is a perfect game

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
To This day this game is one of the greatest games I have ever played. With a fun challenging(if you want it) campaign and an enjoyable multiplayer experience. It is one of the best FPS on the market only overshadowed by other Doom games. I have hundreds of hours in this game and this is my third copy of it on a third device. Totally worth it.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Rip and tear, until it is done

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
I mean, what do you want me to say? It's DOOM 2016. It introduced a whole bunch of gamers to an old shooter, and gave Doom fans their money's worth. The game is violence, personified. FPS in its purest form
Você achou este comentário útil?

Awesome game that will satisfy any fan of the FPS genre

WeissMoney
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
DOOM is an excellent first-person shooter, based on the success of the originals. The non-stop action and demon killing is at its best with this entry in the series, not to mention the captivating visuals and gore. Please do yourself a favour and buy it.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Computer gaming without doom is like a hot dog without a sausage.

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I am a creature of peace. And yet, I looooooooove playing doom. I have been playing doom since it appeared ages ago as a shareware game for ms-dos. And this incarnation of the game, even when it has deviated the origin story from the original, does conserve the wonderful single player gameplay delight. I cannot vouch for multiplayer mode, I do not play computer games in multiplayer games. Multiplayer games, I play in the real world. Videogames? I play alone. If you have never played Doom, and can agree with the "tough guy with a mission to save the world by himself", you are in for a treat. It is suprisingly well optimized, so it should play fine even on humble systems. And unless you want to see the fleas on the monster's back from 30m away, you can easily play on conservative settings and still get a rewarding experience.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Mrlinh
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
This is what I looking for this game Thanks for sale
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Poważny
Postou: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
This game is awesome. It draws you into having fun whether you want it or not :D also it's challenging in a perfect way
Você achou este comentário útil?