100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

Enemy Front comentários de usuários

Enemy Front

£ 15,99

Enemy Front

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 28 avaliações
71% de usuários recomendaria isso.
3.4

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
29%
5 estrelas
29%
4 estrelas
14%
4 estrelas
14%
3 estrelas
36%
3 estrelas
36%
2 estrelas
7%
2 estrelas
7%
1 estrelas
14%
1 estrelas
14%
Enemy Front

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 12 avaliações

Não recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
c'est simple le serveur mort y'a personne au serveur dommage le jeu ils pourrait être bon
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
If you want some nostalgia for old FPS shooters (means no upgrades etc) this game is for you. It is relatively easy even on hard for average FPS player (I usually play on normal). Campaign is quite short but good enough. As smbd in other review said - an average FPS shooter. So if you want HC and upgrades, this is not for you. If you want to play like in the old day 2 - 3 weapons and some grenades this is for you.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Não recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
He has many mistakes, the enemy shoots you behind the walls and you don't realize who is shooting you, I don't like him at all
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

leo tan
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Compact plot and soundtrack-let people play again
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Fun game
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Classic ww2 game with modern graphic.Fun game with stealth mode.Love the atmosphere in this game. Good story.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
Você achou este comentário útil?

Não recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
You don't need to play a game too much to find out it stinks. This is an "old-school" FPS game, with regenerating health system, horrible AI, weird visuals, boring story and linear gameplay. Visuals are OLD SCHOOL, because it looks like this game made in 2006... saddest part about this, that this game works with CryEngine... and it looks horrible, like how did they managed to do that? Textures loading up too late, blown up objects have weird textures, and you can see they put a fire element UNDER the blown up model, so basically not the model burning, but something under it. Sound and music is trash. I can hear where the enemies shouting, but it sounds like they are indoor, meanwhile around me was open space. Music is repetitive. Controls would be normal, if it wouldn't show me the XBOX buttons every time, meanwhile I play with mouse and keyboard. Okay, my controller plugged in, but why the hell it still show me those buttons, if I don't use the controller? Also, somehow I couldn't change the mouse sensitivity... like I can change it on the slide, but nothing happens. Gameplay is boring. There is a story, which I completely lost interest because I heard the "polish" voice acting and it felt just wrong. The game have stealth elements, making distractions, taking hostages, hiding corpses, so you could be stealthy, but basically you will get to a point where you have to be in a gun fight with the enemy. Nades works horrible, auto saving is really late sometimes, game is highly scripted, AI is a no brainer. Also Multiplayer is dead.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Não recomendado

Not good
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
I hoped it'd be a good WWII shooter, but it's not good at all, probably the worst I've played.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Generic is it's name.

Ambducias
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
No to great, not so bad. The shooting is good but i wouldn't play again after an hour or so.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Enemy Front Review

Sam Jones
Postou: 9 months ago
Avaliação da equipe
A World War Two shooter that brings something new to the table with its riveting story about the Nazi Resistance, Enemy Front is a solid first-person shooter with stealth elements.
Você achou este comentário útil?