100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

Comentários do usuário | Garfield Kart - Furious Racing | Fanático

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing
-27%

£ 12,99

£ 9,54

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 50 avaliações
81% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.2

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
50%
5 estrelas
50%
4 estrelas
24%
4 estrelas
24%
3 estrelas
20%
3 estrelas
20%
2 estrelas
4%
2 estrelas
4%
1 estrelas
2%
1 estrelas
2%
Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 28 avaliações

Lasagna.

GLD
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
When you think about Garfield, you definitely think about Egypt right? I hope so because there are not one, not two, not three, but four Egypt stages!!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
This is a surprisingly decent game, vastly superior to the first game in the series. Controls are far better, and gameplay is smoother. The power-ups are a bit lame, but do the trick. But the game is usually cheap, and worth the price.
Você achou este comentário útil?

A masterpiece of its kind!

TheSpecter95
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Absolutly hilarious! Brings me back to my kid's days!!! Play it with friends and you won't get bored for sure!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Good, fun.

Wilskywalker
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
I really loved it so far. Good thing that you can play with friends.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Not so bad racing game.

Ashy
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
After playing this for awhile it ain't that bad. It's definitely not M-K but it's not as bad as people say it is. After unlocking items and setting up the controls it's actually decent. The early races without unlocked items is unforgiving and definitely not for young kids who are playing it for fun. Unlike M-K you have to unlock the items because the NPC already have the better items making you kinda doomed to lose unless you have decent luck and no one hits you with items. Moving on, the multiplayer is fun after awhile too. I gifted this as a joke to friends and ended up having a blast with them. If you want a challenge and something cheap to pick up for fun this is pretty good not amazing or anything but fun to play around with.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Péssima experiência, não pretendo jogar novamente.

Dango Kojima
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Minha experiência não foi das melhores, acreditei que teriam corridas rápidas e carros bem fáceis de conduzir, como um jogo de kart com itens deveria ser. No entanto, seus controles são duros e imprecisos, cansei de bater o carro em algum lugar pois ele não queria se mover. Além de que ele me pune se eu ficar parado em frente à uma parede, simplesmente me reseta como se eu não soubesse sair sozinho.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Garfield's second combat racing game.

JB78
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
A great Mario Kart clone, if you like combat racing, Garfield and Lasagna you must play this game.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Ethan
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Purchased this game for a friend to play after I'd already bought it. Not actually that great, but pretty funny with friends.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

DjFIL007
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Meow. Best dollar I've ever spent.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Better with friends

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
It's unbalanced, some of the items are stupidly strong and it's pretty much impossible to come back from last at time, which makes it one of the best games to play with friends
Você achou este comentário útil?