100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

Comentários do usuário | Hob | Fanático

Hob

£ 14,99

Hob

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 153 avaliações
95% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.5

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
63%
5 estrelas
63%
4 estrelas
27%
4 estrelas
27%
3 estrelas
7%
3 estrelas
7%
2 estrelas
2%
2 estrelas
2%
1 estrelas
1%
1 estrelas
1%
Hob

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
11 - 20 de 76 avaliações

Excelente juego

Jommy
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Increíble. muy entretenido y excelente aventura
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
아직 다른 게임때문에 못해봤지만 검색 후 구입 한만큼 재미있을거라 생각한다
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Great puzzles and challenges, awesome game design. I definitely enjoyed the game and would totally recommend.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Tyapu
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
It's hard to find the way in the beginning, but it's fun if you keep going
Você achou este comentário útil?

Enjoyable

Ropplet
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
The game has a very appealing art style, that was easily the first thing that drew me into it. The gameplay was fine and the exploration was great. I liked the use of no dialogue, it added to the atmosphere of the world. Overall, an enjoyable experience that I would recommend, especially when you can get it on sale.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Boyscout
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
good game for the money. buy it when it appears on bundle
Você achou este comentário útil?

Not so original but beautiful.

Aurenar
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Hob is an action-adventure game developed by Runic Games (former Torchlight authors) and released for Windows and PS4 in September 2017. It is set in an original and beautifully crafted science fiction world. The game world is the aspect that struck me the most, along with the puzzles that test me. He is not an absolute champion of originality, and I ran into a couple of technical problems. But apart from that, nothing to complain: I love Runic Games and their works.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!
Você achou este comentário útil?

A casual game with platforming, simple puzzles and basic combat Hob is a hidden gem worth playing.

Firfos
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
This is an absolute gem of a game! I very much enjoyed the basic puzzles and even the combat in this game, it has some very nice scenery and a fairly big map to explore with loads of collectibles. This games platforming is quite good to other similar games making it just enough of a challenge for it to be interesting without becoming tiresome. Although Hob is a very simple game without any real dialogue it still manages to get you invested in the storyline. Most puzzles are fairly simple and I couldn't call the combat particularly challenging, this game is something to casually play, enjoy the world, smash some monsters and follow the simple yet intriguing story. I have so far played 32 hours and honestly it still fun to mess around. Overall Hob is a pretty cool game and absolutely worth if you enjoy a casual game with a little bit of a challenge.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Hobgoblin
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Beautiful fame! Combat is straightforward and the story is interesting, but where the game really shines are the puzzles! If you like puzzles, rpgs, cute characters, and beautiful scenery, this is the game for you!
Você achou este comentário útil?