100% Official Keys Only
100% seguro e protegido
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition comentários de usuários

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

£ 39,99

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 71 avaliações
88% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.7

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
73%
5 estrelas
73%
4 estrelas
23%
4 estrelas
23%
3 estrelas
3%
3 estrelas
3%
2 estrelas
1%
2 estrelas
1%
1 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 38 avaliações

Highly recommend for players who enjoy open world games, and action rpgs.

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Compelling story, amazing world building, beautiful graphics. I feel like this is what all open world games should aim for. The map is pretty big, lots of places to explore, and just take in the scenery, yet not too big, so that you feel overwhelmed by the need of exploration. Combat feels pretty unique, diverse and complex. Even though I usually don't care much about combat, I really enjoyed it. The grapchis can sometimes rise to a breathtaking level as the scenery is just so well made. I really enjoyed the theme of the game as well, a combination of sci-fi and fantasy.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Forelli
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
The game is very cool and clearly worth the money. I am very glad that Sony decided to port it to PC. I spent 70 hours behind it and was quite satisfied. Not every project can be delayed for such a long time. There are, of course, optimization issues and minor bugs, but in general it is tolerable. I definitely recommend it for purchase
Você achou este comentário útil?

Great game. Good story. Good graphics. Solid combat.

ShimapanDesuDesu
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
A post apocalyptic adventure that's a blend of The Witcher III & Monster Hunter. The protagonist isn't really the usual "So dark" or "Because I was BORN a hero", she simply wants answers, and maybe to belong somewhere. Like collecting? Got'cha. From plants, parts, weapons, armor, mods, buffs, tools. An original story, that takes place over a rather large landscape. Monsters? Plenty of 'em. From strange robotics, human crazies, and even.... bunnies! You'll find a good variety. And I suppose the graphics could be mentioned, they're rather great overall. From sunbeams, to snowstorms, they got you. At the end here; I guess I'm a bit sad I waited a year before just buying this gem.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Great game!

JustinKaman
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Beautiful end world and great fighting !
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Ski
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
I've gotten burned out on the Ubisoft-style open world formula. This has some of that, but it manages to keep the world feeling fresh and exciting without feeling like a chore. The side quests actually add to the story, and the character and world building are great. Combat is really fun too and is actually a challenge.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

John
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Very Awesome Game. Some would say the best. Huuuuuge game. Only the best!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Pangloss
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
The first open-world game in a long time that I actively enjoyed throughout. The Skill system
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Mr.M
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
胸くそ展開から始まるストーリーだが、ゲームのクオリティはとても高い。 男はマッチョイケメンが多いのに女性は残念なデザインが多い。 それを除けばとても素晴らしいゲームです。
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Esan
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
I absolutely loved it, I've had my eye on it for ages when it was on playstation and it was just out of my price range when it came to PC, this with a nice 5% off coupon I got meant I was able to get both this and Deathloop for a really good price so what's not to love, two great games for one super good price
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Cha
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
플레이타임도 높고 게임성도 보장할수있는 갓겜 40퍼할인이여도 살만했는대 50퍼 이상이라 그저 행복
Você achou este comentário útil?