100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega Digital Instantânea *

Comentários do usuário | Metro 2033 Redux | Fanático

Metro 2033 Redux
-78%

£ 14,99

£ 3,29

Metro 2033 Redux

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 20 avaliações
95% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.6

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
70%
5 estrelas
70%
4 estrelas
25%
4 estrelas
25%
3 estrelas
0%
3 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
5%
2 estrelas
5%
1 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
Metro 2033 Redux

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 9 de 9 avaliações

Sit back, be ready to have some fun.

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
I bought the game on a whim during a sale because I had never read the books on which the game was based, and I really enjoyed the storyline, the gameplay was not perfect but I think this is what made its charm, and the choices you could make throughout the game to alternate the ending, as well as the option to creep or shoot your way through the levels, were a nice touch. The game will require at least two runs to complete all achievements, but with the game and plot being so outstanding, this is a positive thing, as it gives you more gaming for your money. It's was totally worth it and I am plan on playing the sequels and when I have time I will take a look at the book.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

soder
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Muy bueno, totalmente recomendado. Buena ambientación.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
I liked this game beat it in a day but thats ok because it is very fun
Você achou este comentário útil?

ポストアポカリプス系好きにオススメ!!

ヒロヤン
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
過去にPS4で途中までプレイしていたが、PC版を改めて再プレイしました。Fallout、S.t.a.l.k.e.r.シリーズのファンなのでポストアポカリプス系が好きな人はハマると思いますよ。FPSのシューティングの名作だと思います。
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Incredible first game !
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
An incredible first game for the Metro serie. Very good story, good FPS, nice game design. I love it. I've played the 3 games in a row !
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Staszekjedi
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Metro 2033 is really one of the best first person shooters I ever played. It has great tension atmosphere and guns feel great too. Add to that extremely good design of locations, equipment and mutants, great graphics, especially for its time and you get perfect FPS that I strongly recommend playing.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Great game, good combat, good design and good storyline. Definitely worth playing.

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Really cool game, a classic post apocalyptic scenario with interesting story and decent combat. This game provides a decent variety of weapons to choose from with classic fps game weapons that have a little "homemade" twist. the combat is relatively good allowing for some stealth, sniping or all in mayhem. Also this game has a fair variety of enemies that will keep you on your toes. I'm not sure if I could call this game a horror shooter but it currently has its moments and keeps you in high alert. Metro 2033 has replayability though its different difficulty levels that can truly provide a challenge not only in combat but also in the decisions you make both in terms of buying and using different gear. An interesting concept introduced in this game is the bullet currency that you can either spend on weapons and attachments or actually use in combat for some extra damage .
Você achou este comentário útil?

Immersive

TF2F2Pn00b
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Very fun game. Pretty immersive and very appealing world
Você achou este comentário útil?

Do not buy

Eastwood
Postou: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
The first third of the game is good. Then comes boredom and gray.
Você achou este comentário útil?