Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega Digital Instantânea *

Comentários do usuário | Metro Exodus - Gold Edition | Fanático

Metro Exodus - Gold Edition

£ 34,99

Metro Exodus - Gold Edition

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 35 avaliações
82% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.7
Metro Exodus - Gold Edition

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 12 avaliações

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
One of my absolute favorite games/series of all time and one of the best looking games on the market. It's both an action packed fps and a stealth game with lots of exploring. Play with Russian voices enabled for maximum immersion!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

.
Postou: 1 month ago
Compra verificada
메트로 시리즈의 마지막 돌비 어톰즈도 지원해주고 여러모로 좋다
Você achou este comentário útil?

Não recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
The game started crashing at one point, always crashing immediately when loading. Reinstalling, safe mode and all did nothing. The game creates crash reports every time and tells you to send them to them. Funnily, the form for this doesn't work either. I thought I could load an older save via the main menu. But you can only reload whole chapters. I was on the last mission of the chapter and now like 10 hours of playtime are gone. In general, the game is not really good technically. It could be better optimised. Could offer more graphical settings, e.g. borderless window.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Overhyped game loudly praised for qualities it does not have

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
I bought this game solely because I like the previous entries but I was not hopeful that a team with no experience in open world games and an IP that was not meant for it could deliver a good experience. And I was not disappointed, the experience is bad. Also, the anti-piracy measures on this game really kill performance. The good - the game works enough to be playable The bad - The open world aspect really ruins the atmosphere. They still try to capture the magic of the previous games but it does not work. The AI is still based on the previous games and does not work well with the open world. The gameplay balance is all over the place because everything is still balanced as it was in the previous games but the franchise is no longer a corridor shooter. Characters are forgettable and their "stories" does not go further than "Did they get a girlfriend or no?" If they don't get the girlfriends, they die. Your "wife" is an annoying blank slate. Her only traits of character are sick and pregnant. Despite claiming it was based on Metro 2035, this game was not. Metro 2035 entire story takes place... shockingly... in the metro. Although metro 2035 wasn't a good book compared to the previous ones so I guess this game is a spot on spiritual adaptation lol. Driving is atrocious, I can't even understand why they put it in nor why some people praise it like the experience is as good as a full on racing game. The meh - you still get to shoot stuff but you shouldn't as usual. Game is very easy but a lot of people call it hard.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Excellent gameplay and really nice story and graphics, and the pc enhanced edition is even better.
Você achou este comentário útil?

To summarise all of this, this game is amazing and it cant be described with ease, try it yourself.

reaper
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Well this game, it is amazing. There are so many good things about this game and to start off (which is a hard decision) it will have to obviously be the story. This game has a story mode like none other. It is simply amazing and there are no other words i can put this in, from the first second I played the game I fell in love with it and the whole trilogy. The truly unique and amazing story where you are set in a world that has been destroyed by nuclear bombardments and ravaged by terrifying beasts and mutants isnt all this game has to offer for us to be mesmerised by. The game has amazing gameplay where you are searching for a zone to live in peace without the threats of radioactivity on the surface of your home, and safety from the mutants and beast that inhabit the earth however accompanied by this is an amazing landscape, whether you're in the sewers, on the Aurora or searching the vast and radioactive surface full of terrors you haven't seen before, this game will always keep you on your toes and wanting more.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Metro Exodus is a fantastic game that will suck you in and make you become a part of it's world.

Puffer
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Metro Exodus has been a wild experience that feels somehow very personal to me. While 2033 and Last Light have definitely got me hooked into the series, it was Exodus that finally clicked it. In my opinion, 2033 and Last Light have always felt like a generic shooter with a cool atmosphere, but Exodus seems to have some sort of a soul/charm on its own that deeply resonated with me. The immersion that was raised to a brand new level thanks to new semi open world sandbox nature, the story moment, the characters in the game have been well written, memorable and stand out on their own.. In the past 2 games I couldn't even remember the name of a single character, this one however each one of them touched the bottom of my heart deeply. I'm really grateful for how the game knows to slow itself down quite a lot. Between the heated combat and lengthy “hold your breath” stealth section, it's the moment where I met and struck a conversation, listening to what the characters, NPCs, had been up to is where the game really shines the brightest. It's just so calm and soothing in a way that it puts a smile on my face, gives me the determination, wills, to fight through the cruel world of post apocalyptic Russia. One of the characters you meet in the game- The Admiral. At first he seems like just another one of those maniac people that was the result of this never ending nightmare of a world. But the more I listen to him,to his struggle, the more I find despite all that, he is after all still just a human, and still has the soul of a human, heck even a child actually. My heart was shattered when he asked to stay with him. It's just such a pity how the world has just claimed yet another poor innocent and turned them into this, where they sort of lost themselves in a way but still clinging to their past being. It is moments like that made me realize that, damn, this game is quite something else. It instantly became one of my top games of all time. If you are a fan of the FPS genre, fan of games like S.T.A.L.K.E.R, Fallout, or just love to play games where you actually feel like a part of it’s world, Exodus will certainly be worth your time and money. As for me, I can’t wait to see what the talented people at 4A will do next with the Metro franchise.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

mobbie
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Great game and great devs for offering a free copy for an upgraded edition of the game worth buying their next game.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 3 months ago
Avaliação da equipe
I was a huge fan of the first two entries in the action FPS series inspired by Dmitry Glukhovsky's fantastic novels, so I jumped at the chance at playing Metro Exodus, and (spoilers) it's great! The game features non-linear levels in which you stop off at various locations from traveling on the Aurora locomotive, with multiple opportunities during each locale which can impact one of the multiple endings you'll get. The weapon customization and crafting lets you approach enemies in your own way, whether it's a more stealthy method or just making loud noises, and some of the mutated monsters you'll be going up against are damn well frightening... Better still, the game got a PC Enhanced Edition update for FREE, so you'll have the chance to experience stunning visuals.
Você achou este comentário útil?

AWSUME GAME

{AFB}Bullseye
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
This is a great game, I've been playing it for awhile now. It has a lot of twist and turns that keep you guessing what to do next. Also a great store line that seems to draw you into the game. The graphics are well thought out. As you play the game, they seem to have put a lot of thought into the game, To keep you on the edge of your seat. The only draw back was, I wish it would have had a two to four person game mod. But that is me just being picky I think.
Você achou este comentário útil?