100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

Comentários do usuário | Pumpkin Jack | Fanático

Pumpkin Jack
-63%

£ 24,99

£ 9,24

Pumpkin Jack

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 13 avaliações
100% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.2

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
38%
5 estrelas
38%
4 estrelas
38%
4 estrelas
38%
3 estrelas
23%
3 estrelas
23%
2 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
Pumpkin Jack

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 10 avaliações

Recomendado

Nomolos
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
Overall it's a fun little game if a bit on the childish side. It's a simple game and story with no complications. Some of the boss fights are slightly annoying but on general the game is easy.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

NeoXBOMB
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
This is a fun, spooky-themed platform game with style galore. The controls feel mostly great but occasionally get a little bit of janky. The stylized graphics are charming and look great. There is nothing to hate about this game and I wish there were more like it.
Você achou este comentário útil?

very fun and challenging

Buffy rule
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
this game is really good and challenging. I love the story layout. like that it has simple layout of buttons. I like that when you die it giving you a funny message and keep count on how many times you die,
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 2 months ago
Compra verificada
classic 3D Jump n Run like Crash bandicoot. Very funny for his 5-10 hours
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Serge-Jean
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
It's an okay platform game that can easily occupy your evening, but don't pay it full price. The game is only 4 hours long and there isn't much to do after playing through the campaign. Also, it works great on Linux !
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Collapritt
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Pumpkin Jack sembra un gioco saltato direttamente dal passato, da quegli anni 90 quando i platform/action andavano per la maggiore. Enigmi (semplici) da risolvere, nemici da uccidere e tanti segreti da trovare in ogni livello, accompagnati da una grafica semplice ma davvero particolare e ben realizzata sono la forma data a questo bel gioco d'altri tempi. Non aspettati un capolavoro assoluto, ci sono vari piccoli bug e i controlli a volte non sono particolarmente precisi, sia in fase di combattimento che in fase esplorativa, ma avrete per le mani un gioco divertente che farà passare un po' di ore spensierate.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Perfect Halloween action platformer!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

VladislavDracula
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
I loved this game a lot. And fanatical had a best price on it in the market. Sweet graphics and mechanics. Plot is really simple but the gameplay itself is really fun. It really reminds me MediEvil when I played it on PSP. I could easily recommend this game!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
If you grew up playing 3d platformers on 32bit consoles you will love this. Very reminiscent to Medevil on PS1 but stands out in its own way. The gameplay can be challenging for an easy platformer as it feels a bit outdated but that is part of its charm. If you are feeling nostalgic, in a spooky mood, or want something to play with your kid then this is the game.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

JungaBoon
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Great art style and really polished gameplay! Harkens back to action platformers from the ps2 era like Jak & Daxter or Ratchet & Clank.
Você achou este comentário útil?