100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega Digital Instantânea *

Comentários do usuário | Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition | Fanático

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
-67%

£ 29,99

£ 9,89

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 111 avaliações
84% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.5

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
69%
5 estrelas
69%
4 estrelas
19%
4 estrelas
19%
3 estrelas
8%
3 estrelas
8%
2 estrelas
3%
2 estrelas
3%
1 estrelas
1%
1 estrelas
1%
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 59 avaliações

Não recomendado

Nirantali
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Trinity!

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Liviu117
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
This is for sure my favorite tomb raider game since the reboot, on a good pc it looks amazing, the story and voice acting are good, the dlc is not fantastic but it's ok. The game is worth the price when on sale.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Flyingrim
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
It's a good ending to the trilogy and I liked the challenge tombs a lot, the game is fun to play and explore the graphics are top-notch and you can easily clock 25+ hours with a nice story and plenty of side missions it's a must if you liked the previous two entries. I must say there are some minor bugs but never game-breaking and some people wouldn't even notice them.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Stelios
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 7 months ago
Avaliação da equipe
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

G.
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Slavo
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Vieux-Loup
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Heindrich
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
Você achou este comentário útil?