100% Official Keys Only
100% seguro e protegido
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster Deluxe Edition comentários de usuários

Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster Deluxe Edition

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 16 avaliações
76% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.8

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
75%
5 estrelas
75%
4 estrelas
25%
4 estrelas
25%
3 estrelas
0%
3 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster Deluxe Edition

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 9 de 10 avaliações

Great Classic which can be hard to coime by.

SeTirap
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
This Series and especially this entry has charme and atmosphere you just cannot get from other franchises. If you're interessted in Jrpgs and Monster Collectors like Pokemon you just cannot skip at least trying it out. Allthough i wouldnt blame you may have a hard time, if you're new to this series this game can be pretty brutal and due to not the greatest dungeon desing this can be hard to come by. But in my opinion this game offers more than enough qualities like battle system, story (even though its plotdriven and not character driven so pls dont expect tales of or legend of heroes), the atmosphere and demonsystem outweight its weaknesses by far.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Dairokuten Maou
Postou: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
While the HD update doesn't make too much of a difference, it still looks really good and the game is as great as it was before.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

eddy26
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Such a great game(even if unfair sometimes),so if you love challenging games,just buy it!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Awesome Jrpg. Monster design is the best part for me.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

adu
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
great game in the series. love the character designs and battle as well.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
As a fan of the PS2 original, I'm so excited to see this game finally available on modern platforms, now with full voice acting too! It's an extremely challenging but addictive JRPG with negotiation mechanics and fantastic dungeon crawling! If you are ok with seeing the game over screen often until you get a hang of the press turn system, it's absolutely worth checking this out!
Você achou este comentário útil?

A challenging, but very enjoyable JRPG

The Mysterious Reviewer
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
The port may not be all that impressive but Shin Megami Tensei 3 packs a lot of action into an atmospheric apocalyptic world where you will need your will to stay alive. Befriend a variety of demons from various mythologies as you battle your way against other demons in a quest to become stronger and ultimately decide the fate of the world. With an innovated turn based system that provides additional turns for effective attacks and less turns for ineffective attacks, strategy is necessary here. it can be very challenging but rewarding too. With a fairly high number of demons to befriend and fuse and your own character to customize to your liking, you'll have a great time if you enjoy turn based JRPGs. It can be very unforgiving and hard though so be warned!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Saeren
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
I didn't really know what to expect going into this as I had only played Persona games before. Definitely worth playing. It's a lot darker than Persona and I really enjoy the lack of time constraints and the forced social interactions. The story is not the best but it's not the worst either. I really hated the Amala Network because if you go the wrong way it sends you back a few screens. Pro tip: use the map here. One complaint is the lack of graphics options. I had to download a mod to even get proper support for my ultrawide monitor. There is also a bug with the rendering scale that can be fixed with mods too. I would definitely recommend this to people who enjoy darker themes. The game is pretty gloomy and feels hopeless so I wouldn't recommend it to people who can be affected by such themes. I will say that after playing this, if SMT 5 ever comes to PC, it's a purchase I'll be making. I think if I played SMT first I never would have enjoyed Persona much.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

every jrpg fan should play
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Played it in college when it first came out on ps2. The DLC and fixes really make this game shine. This game is really for those who enjoy a jrpg's that require a lot of thought when building teams and employing strategies.
Você achou este comentário útil?