100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

Comentários do usuário | SpeedRunners | Fanático

SpeedRunners
-75%

£ 10,99

£ 2,74

SpeedRunners

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 43 avaliações
95% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.6

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
72%
5 estrelas
72%
4 estrelas
14%
4 estrelas
14%
3 estrelas
12%
3 estrelas
12%
2 estrelas
2%
2 estrelas
2%
1 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
SpeedRunners

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 21 avaliações

Recomendado

Jerry
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Buen juego aunque solo es correr y saltar
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Desmond
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Speedrunners has always been a favorite game of mine, so I was more than happy to grab it on the sale for such a wonderful price. The game on steam does have some issues however. I find myself having to launch the game twice to be able to play it, and at times my controller just does not work. I do not know the causes of these issues, but even with them the game is very enjoyable, a must have for people who like fun competitive games to play with friends.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Nice game, Fun

sylent
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Game is great, i played before on steam when was free weekend and when the game was with discount on fanatical i got it. After few months was again cheap so i buyed more 3 key to give to my friends and play together. We had few hours of fun. I think is worth if you wait and get it with few $. Curently i have ~15 hours spent in game so i guess is good.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Super fun, much likey! Do play!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Random guy
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Cool game for a party, isin't long.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Barato, adictivo, competitivo, corre en casi cualquier PC y te da muchas horas de diversión. Vale cada centavo.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
love it for playing with friend or making friends! keep it up
Você achou este comentário útil?

6/10

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Great party game, Speedrunners will make you compete with your friends in high paced races that will put on display your platforming skills. Little lack of map, not enough powerups but overall good game none the less. Recommended for a cheap price
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

enderwolf
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
I think this is a very underrated party game, is really fast and addictive, and more importantly fun! this game is really fun, great to play with family or friends.
Você achou este comentário útil?

New hero in town

Spiderhopper
Postou: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
Speedrunners is a crazy multiplayer game, kind of a 2d platformer racing game. Imagine Super mario Cart, on foot, basically. There are traps on the map, you can use grapling hooks like spider man, and also, there are power ups, to really screw with your opponents. I tried this with 2 of my buddies, and it was always a blast. The game is super fun, but a little demanding. Everything happens really really fast, and requires a lot of concentration from the player, so we only ever lasted for a couple of hours. Perfect for a casual multiplayer party for the weekdays. Also, some of the characters are hilariously ludicrous, but you have to see that for yourself. If you buy it make sure, to have at least one friend to play it with you. The online players will leave you in the dust like you were actually in a mario cart race on foot.
Você achou este comentário útil?