100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

Spirit Hunter: NG comentários de usuários

Spirit Hunter: NG
-50%

£ 32,99

£ 16,49

Spirit Hunter: NG

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 22 avaliações
100% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.5

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
59%
5 estrelas
59%
4 estrelas
36%
4 estrelas
36%
3 estrelas
5%
3 estrelas
5%
2 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
Spirit Hunter: NG

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 17 avaliações

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
Você achou este comentário útil?

Worth playing

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Skurpe
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
Você achou este comentário útil?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

lin
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Buen juego

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
Você achou este comentário útil?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
Você achou este comentário útil?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
Você achou este comentário útil?