100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

SUPERHOT VR comentários de usuários

SUPERHOT VR
-48%

£ 18,99

£ 9,87

SUPERHOT VR

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 37 avaliações
92% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.7

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
78%
5 estrelas
78%
4 estrelas
16%
4 estrelas
16%
3 estrelas
3%
3 estrelas
3%
2 estrelas
0%
2 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
3%
1 estrelas
3%
SUPERHOT VR

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 22 avaliações

Recomendado

Domtr
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Control Time by moving, Dodge bullets, Shoot Guns. First off it's a really cool concept of when you move the time goes on around you making you feel like a god. The Gunplay in this game is amazing compared to other games I've played. It seems like a simple concept game but the story runs really well. I love the mind control aspect of the game because it is quite fun to burst a red man with your hands. Overall the story took me 3hrs to complete but you can replay it in many other modes or you could play in endless red men.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Nick
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
This is a must own if you have a VR headset. The presentation is fantastic and the gameplay is very intuitive. I'd even say it's better than the non-VR version of Super Hot. This is a great game if you have company over that want's to try VR. The campaign can be finished in a couple of sessions but there's lots of different game modes for replayability.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Calibisto
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Best description would be a slow paced shooter game. You have to think where to go and how to move before making your shots. The blend of puzzle and action works perfectly in virtual reality.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Great experience

Dan
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
The VR experience adds a lot to the desktop one, the movements and even dodges flow very well. It's a quick game but loads of fun in it.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
My neighbours must think I have Tourette's syndrome when I play this game. I cannot stop screaming obscenities at virtual red dudes.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Easily recommended for all

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Can't say enough good things about this game! Easily one of my favorite VR experiences, and a must-have for anyone with a VR headset. Never have I felt more like I was in the Matrix than while playing this game :)
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

WB
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
The game is great. But a little shorter than I would like.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Whitenoise
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
An excellent VR title, I had a blast bending in ways I never thought possible to avoid bullets from all directions. I'd only played the Xbox version before this and it plays a little differently, but its an excellent VR experience in my opinion, if a little short. There is a lot of replay factor to it though, and its always a great laugh when you've got people round. There seems to be some controversy over some removed content, I personally didn't even notice and when I looked it up, I do wonder why people cry over such trivial stuff, but that's just my opinion!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Alexis Lndn
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
Not especially long, nor is it very amateur friendly, but great fun, even better than the original superhot !!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Randall
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
I don't like roomscale VR games, I prefer being able to just sit while playing them, but this was straightforward enough that I could tolerate the roomscale, and by the end I was having fun and exercising quite a lot, dodging bullets, grabbing guns out of the air in slow motion, all that goofy stuff. You do need a decent amount of space in front of you to be able to reach your arms and lean in order to play this, so if you're in a small room this is basically unplayable. Although most of the room needed is out in front of you, so you pretty much never have to turn around behind you, which is a flaw with most roomscale VR games where they basically want you to get tangled up in cords or whatever and stumble over things in your room that you can't see. I had no problem with that though, and I'm in a medium sized room.
Você achou este comentário útil?