100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega digital instantânea

Comentários do usuário | The Ascent | Fanático

The Ascent

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 22 avaliações
91% de usuários recomendaria isso.
4.3

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
55%
5 estrelas
55%
4 estrelas
23%
4 estrelas
23%
3 estrelas
18%
3 estrelas
18%
2 estrelas
5%
2 estrelas
5%
1 estrelas
0%
1 estrelas
0%
The Ascent

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 10 avaliações

Recomendado

L. Park
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
I have not completed the game yet but it is extremely fun. Reminds me of an open-world Smash TV with updated graphics and adult humor.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Good game

Godfather
Postou: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
The game is fun, the mechanics are good. The performance for GPU could be better and also the end game. I finished the game and found nothing else to do. I played all campaign solo.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Awesome cyberpunk shooter. Lots of shooting, lots of looting, and lots of meat chunks.
Você achou este comentário útil?

值得一玩的遊戲

郝心仁
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
簡單的說一下感想 1.掩蔽物系統 這款遊戲的敵人AI可以說是比較難對付的,幾乎只要是遠距型都會利用掩蔽物,因此玩家也必須習慣 蹲下躲在掩蔽物後開槍,這遊戲基本上都是敵方組隊圍毆我方,在前期還可以硬幹,當劇情推進到一定 程度後,不善用掩蔽物的話,敵方密集的火力網會成為你的惡夢。 2.實彈武器與能量武器 這也是玩到比較後面的劇情才開始比較有感覺到差異,在對付不同種類的敵人時會有殺傷力的差異, 讓人比較有想切換武器的慾望。 3.義體 在我看來就是給你能夠裝2個技能的意思,有的義體我覺得超強超好用像是專注激發、蜘蛛機器人,當然 也有爛到讓我傻眼的,像是那個護盾撐不到幾秒就沒了,還是要個人自己體會才有趣。 4.戰術裝備 糞,我還要在戰鬥中充能或找販賣機充能才能用1次,而且還沒有義體好用,爛到戰鬥中想不起來 有這東西可以用。
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Riffter
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Solid cyberpunk ARPG. Lots of fun surprisingly deep.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Nice setting. It's fun to play co-op although it still has some bugs/crashes that need ironing out
Você achou este comentário útil?

Não recomendado

Dhoomwatcher
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Poor controls lovely looking game. For me is unplayable
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 4 months ago
Compra verificada
Cool gameplay, abilities, weapons, and environment but game bugs and crashes makes it really hard to play.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

RipperHAX
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Insanely awesome game, hit every expectation I had when buying it, and then exceeded them. The visuals are STUNNING and put most AAA games to shame. The colors, the design, the architecture + the camera work is brilliant. There are a few rough "indie" edges in some spots, especially in coop where it likes to crash. The main downside of this game is that only host saves mission progress. Coop partners retain gear & levels, but will start at tutorial if they never played alone. Your main gear is Guns + Augs. There is an armor system, but never seemed that deep. Skill point allocation feels impactful per point and also boosts various aug damage. My only combat complaint is that your "Tactical" which in most cases in some kind of grenade takes forever to charge up and use. I know they shouldn't be spammed, but it's pesky. you can help this by dumping all your points in Tactical, but that kind of feels bad imo. In any case, this is a top notch Cyberpunk/sci-fi adventure. Story and voice acting aren't too shabby either. Combat is fun and acquiring new guns is rad. I say buy it!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Hours of fun

M1ckluv1n
Postou: 9 days ago
Compra verificada
Very good brought to play on steam deck which works great on
Você achou este comentário útil?