100% Official Keys Only
Somente chaves oficiais de 100%
Instant Digital Delivery*
Entrega Digital Instantânea *

Comentários do usuário | Toybox Turbos | Fanático

Toybox Turbos

Avaliação do utilizador

Pontuação média de 18 avaliações
76% de usuários recomendaria isso.
3.7

Detalhamento das classificações do usuário

5 estrelas
28%
5 estrelas
28%
4 estrelas
39%
4 estrelas
39%
3 estrelas
17%
3 estrelas
17%
2 estrelas
11%
2 estrelas
11%
1 estrelas
6%
1 estrelas
6%
Toybox Turbos

Avalie este produto

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes.
Críticas de usuários
1 - 10 de 10 avaliações

Recomendado

Wally
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
Lots of fun, especially in local (or online) co-op with (up to 4) friends! It's a top-down(ish) quick-rounds tabletop racer a-là MASHED. Strong stylized aesthetic - toy cars in the places you'd expect to find them. Weapons if you'd like, and an air-strike option for those who are knocked out of the round early & would like revenge. 18 levels. 35 unlockable toy cars across 7 categories - Public Transport, Off-Road, Construction, Service, Street, Emergency, and Race. They aren't just carbon-copies of each other either - size, shape, and such can vary wildly. Unlock them by completing a bunch of single-player challenges with their own varying minigame spins on the usual win conditions.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 3 months ago
Compra verificada
as someone who actually played the classic "micro machine" games i can safely say this is a worthy spiritual successor. the gameplay is simplistic yet fun and addictive and fast pace. while i do wish the game had more multiplayer modes and a track editor the game itself is worthy of your time and especially if you have people over.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 5 months ago
Compra verificada
This may sound ridiculous, but this game was surprisingly enjoyable. I picked it up as a way to practice using a controller, because I never played games on a console. I have always enjoyed the option of upgrading my PC and using a wheel and pedals for racing. Now I have some games that really work better with a controller. I started playing this as a simple way to get more familiar with it. I ended up enjoying the game! It's still a great way to have a little fun when you only have 10 minutes. It is so inexpensive you might want to give it a try.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Usuário Fanático
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Very fun and it is very cool to unlock new cars but you die a lot can get mad
Você achou este comentário útil?

Enjoyable simple racing game

casual gamer
Postou: 6 months ago
Compra verificada
Very enjoyable simple racing game with a range of toys cars to select and repaint if you wish, and lots of creative tracks that used everyday objects to create. This game reminded me of being a kid again, with only a car toy and I used to place other objects to navigate around :) For achievement hunter, there is one online achievement but there is a steam community forum to help with this
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Fahmi
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
It's a fun game to play when you are bored with AAA games
Você achou este comentário útil?

Recomendado

Dimitris
Postou: 7 months ago
Compra verificada
Very nice arcade table top racing game with some amazing "comic-y" graphics. Most of the tracks are made out of everyday items that you can find in every household and most of the cars could be part of a child's car collection (e.g. race cars, a bulldozer, an ice cream truck and so on) that resurfaced a sense of nostalgia for my own child-life! The gameplay is pretty simple. with power-ups that make the game more "spicy". The camera sometimes can be difficult to follow and leads to unnecessary losses (however even losing can be fun :) ). Besides the camera issue, the other two negatives I have to point out is the short time in which you can fully complete single player - it took me less than 5 hours - and that in online multi-player I experienced quite a lot of lag which made it almost unplayable. However, local multiplayer works like a charm and is pretty funny!
Você achou este comentário útil?

Toy Box turbos

Woland
Postou: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
The game doesn't run under win 10. The troubleshooting - found on forums- not working. There is not patch or any fixing from the developers... Not recomended
Você achou este comentário útil?

Just like the gold old times

A9_Jenkins
Postou: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
This game reminds me Beto much of the time of the micro machines and our imagination. Is a bit difficult at first if you’re using mouse and keyboard but gets easier using a controller. Good graphics and for what is worth is a game I use to chill when getting tired of FPS titles.
Você achou este comentário útil?

Challenging mini racing, RNG and repetitiveness

Savvym
Postou: 8 months ago
Compra verificada
Preview after 4 hours. This mini game is pretty challenging and camera isn't actually so bad. You will have some tools to beat your opponents, and I mean literally. These upgrades will be spawned in the race and can affect it a lot if used in right circumstances. Boss duels are a nice standoff and test of your patience as you will be repeating them a lot until you win. There is also a lot of chancing when it comes to duels. They're pretty random at times. There are a few variations of vehicles purchasable but the more expensive aren't always better. Levels are certainly interesting and have some shortcuts or you can fly across if you've got the speed and angle but some of the races like a volcano, which is pretty much a time limit, feel unfairly difficult. And you gotta play through these levels if you wanna proceed.
Você achou este comentário útil?