100% Official Keys Only
100% безопасно и надежно
Instant Digital Delivery*
Мгновенная цифровая доставка

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition отзывов пользователей

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Рейтинг пользователей

Средняя оценка от 27 оценок
93% пользователей рекомендовали бы это.
4.9

Разбивка рейтингов пользователей

5 звезд
89%
5 звезд
89%
4 звезд
11%
4 звезд
11%
3 звезд
0%
3 звезд
0%
2 звезд
0%
2 звезд
0%
1 звезд
0%
1 звезд
0%
Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Просмотрите этот продукт

Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими покупателями.
Отзывы Пользователей
1 - 10 из 11 отзывов

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 9 days ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Amazing story great gameplay super fun
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Buy game no regerts

Oak
Опубликовано: 11 days ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I honestly wasn’t sure I wanted this game especially not the gold edition, but a friend of mine had played it and said I wouldn’t regret it so I did. He was right.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 1 month ago
Подтвержденная покупка
어쎄신 크리드를 처음 접했는데 시간가는줄 모르고 했습니다 게임을 몇년만에 새로 시작한건데 잘 선택한거 같고 재밌습니다
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Engaging story

Esther
Опубликовано: 2 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I've been playing Assassin's Creed since its first release and after all these years I am still enjoying the genre and now Origins in particular. The open world and character progression are very well done and it looks graphically stunning. Origins is one of the best in the series and I can highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full story emerging adventure!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
good game, but lacks real choices in the story
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Out of the 3 most recent Assassin's Creed games (Origins, Odyssey and Valhalla), this one has the most expertly written story, the most well-crafted characters and the best flow of gameplay. The pacing is spot-on and I never felt bored. Also, the DLCs included with the Season Pass that comes with the Gold Edition were absolutely A-MA-ZING.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Awesome!! Play now!

JT
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Flipping awesome. Best assassins creed gme I have played. Better than 2 in my opinion. If there is only an assassins creed game I could recommend, it would be origins.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Andrs
Опубликовано: 8 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I loved it, it was quite refreshing from previous assassins creed games
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 8 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
This is my personal favorite Assassin's Creed game, I still have not played Valhalla but up to Odyssey this is my favorite The characters and story told + the environment is really beautiful
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Review

Sam Jones
Опубликовано: 9 months ago
Обзор персонала
Gamers had to wait 2 years between the release of Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and Assassin's Creed Origins - but it was well worth it. With one of the most immersive, beautiful worlds to explore yet, Origins lifts the lid off the franchise and is definitely a must-play for action RPG fans. From customizable and upgradeable weapons and armor to an intriguing narrative and stunning Ancient Egypt setting, Origins is up there as one of the best Assassin's Creed games to date.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?