Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Только 100% официальные ключи
Instant Digital Delivery*
Мгновенная цифровая доставка *

Обзоры пользователей | Cat Quest | Фанатичный

Cat Quest

9,99 £

Cat Quest

Рейтинг пользователей

Средняя оценка от 36 оценок
87% пользователей рекомендовали бы это.
4.4
Cat Quest

Просмотрите этот продукт

Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими покупателями.
Отзывы Пользователей
1 - 10 из 13 отзывов

Love it!

Kay
Опубликовано: 3 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Cat Quest Review

Sam Jones
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Обзор персонала
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

QUEJA

ERICK
Опубликовано: 4 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

unkind
Опубликовано: 3 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!

Melissa
Опубликовано: 3 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Pero
Опубликовано: 3 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.

Timo
Опубликовано: 3 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 3 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

katzstrasza
Опубликовано: 3 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Relaxing rpg game with cats.

Simple but an amazing rpg game
Опубликовано: 3 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?