100% Official Keys Only
Только 100% официальные ключи
Instant Digital Delivery*
Мгновенная цифровая доставка

Clustertruck отзывов пользователей

Clustertruck

10,99 £

Clustertruck

Рейтинг пользователей

Средняя оценка от 76 оценок
90% пользователей рекомендовали бы это.
4.4

Разбивка рейтингов пользователей

5 звезд
51%
5 звезд
51%
4 звезд
36%
4 звезд
36%
3 звезд
12%
3 звезд
12%
2 звезд
0%
2 звезд
0%
1 звезд
1%
1 звезд
1%
Clustertruck

Просмотрите этот продукт

Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими покупателями.
Отзывы Пользователей
31 - 40 из 40 отзывов

рекомендуемые

JHub87
Опубликовано: 2 days ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Have a great time surfing big rigs as they collide and crash into each other and the surroundings. Timing and Strategy win the round!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 2 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Crazy game that get stars fun but gets really hard. Worth a try though.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Badass game!

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 2 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
This game makes you feel like a badass!!! Jump like a superhero from truck to truck Reach the end and practice your skills
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Great game with not too many levels, but still amazing

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 4 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Great game, nice graphics, very good audio (soundtrack and sound effects), and really fun to play. Great choice when you are looking for some parkour arcade game. There are not too many levels, but the game can be replayed to infinity and still will be fun - make speedruns, earn points or do the most insane plays. Oh, and there is Steam Workshop too.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 4 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Fun for just 1€. a bit cluncy and frustrating at times.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Roan Timmer
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I find it a really fun game, its just what you expect from this, no story, no grind but a TON of fun, but its kind of expensive if you buy it for the full prize.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Old but gold

Oceanswimmer
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Old but gold, it reminded me of my favorite YouTuber that played it back in the days. So i wanted to try it out myself and i can say that it's a great game!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

A lot of fun and an intriguing idea

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
It may seem like a bit of a silly idea to make the premise of a game hopping from truck to truck - and it is! But it works. The Landfall games do a good job of keeping it simple but distilling a fun gameplay out of ... silly ideas. At the end of the game it gets quite hard but up to that point it's a fun and mostly fair (sometimes a bit inconsistent) challenge. I recommend trying it out.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Caves
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Amazing game! I 100% it in under 7 days buy it if you like parkour!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Деви
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Эта игра здоровская, затягивает!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?