100% Official Keys Only
Только 100% официальные ключи
Instant Digital Delivery*
Мгновенная цифровая доставка

Donut County отзывов пользователей

Donut County
-76 %

10,29 £

2,46 £

Donut County

Рейтинг пользователей

Средняя оценка от 11 оценок
100% пользователей рекомендовали бы это.
4.5

Разбивка рейтингов пользователей

5 звезд
55%
5 звезд
55%
4 звезд
45%
4 звезд
45%
3 звезд
0%
3 звезд
0%
2 звезд
0%
2 звезд
0%
1 звезд
0%
1 звезд
0%
Donut County

Просмотрите этот продукт

Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими покупателями.
Отзывы Пользователей
1 - 9 из 9 отзывов

рекомендуемые

turtlehobopirate
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Cute and hilarious. A good way to spend a few hours relaxing. Gives me Katamari Damacy vibes (which I also love), but more story-based and with modern humor.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
some nice to swallow a town. wish hell'd swallow this one. since that ain't happenin' soon, this is a relaxing proxy.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

rarr
Опубликовано: 4 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
A cute little puzzler with a charming story and a simple core concept. My only criticism would be that it's a bit short, completed in under 2 hours, but still well worth the money.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 4 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Nice and short game! The achievements add some extra playtime and are actually fun to complete.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 2 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
The main story can be completed in less than 2 hours if you're focused on speeding through it, but there are plenty of fun little mechanics and things to see. If you're a completionist, there are a few achievements you'll be going back to specific levels for. The art-style can be described as polygonal lo-fi (look at those product screenshots) and is nice to look at, but it won't be for everyone; obviously no ray tracing, duh! But, this allows for lower-spec computers to also play it (check your specs before buying!) The music and sounds are enjoyable, and you might catch yourself humming some of the tunes afterward. Let loose those duck emojis!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 2 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
A raccoon destroys a town by sucking all the buildings and townsfolk with his magical hole. Also gets his quadcopter destroyed. Fun casual puzzle/story-driven game.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Senza nulla a pretendere
Опубликовано: 2 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
This is a little gem from Ben Esposito, a Katamari-like game that's so much fun to play. Highly entertaining and I want more!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

NanoSpace
Опубликовано: 4 days ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Enjoyed it, it's a pretty short experience, but think it's something worth playing, especially if you can get it on sale.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 2 days ago
Подтвержденная покупка
honesty, super chill. but hilarious story kept me interested until -actual- game play and then it turned me off, unfortunately.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?